-

2:50 Sandown - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Enthaar|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd
|Doc Sportello|
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd
|Joegogo|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
|Michaels Choice|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Union Rose|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Gnaad|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Major Blue|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Madrinho|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Leo Minor|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Pink Iceburg|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Porto Ferro|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 83.67
Tricast Dividend: 1161.54
3:20 Sandown - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Via De Vega|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd
|Never Alone|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Finest Sound|
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
|Heaven Forfend|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Adonis Blue|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Arthurian Fable|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Byzantine Empire|
6/4 2.50 +150
|Fear Naught|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Gold Desert|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Thunder Flash|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|What An Angel|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Willy Nilly|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 64.2
3:55 Sandown - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Palace Pier|
1/8 1.125 -800
2nd
|Mars Landing|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|Southern Dancer|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
|Junkanoo|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Balzac|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Marion's Boy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Summeronsevenhills|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Tremor|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 2.06
4:25 Sandown - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|King Of Change|
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd
|Turgenev|
7/4 2.75 +175
3rd
|Silver Line|
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
|Prince Eiji|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Last Winter|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Wootton|
4/1 5.00 +400
Forecast Dividend: 8.19
5:00 Sandown - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Magical Rhythms|
5/2 3.50 +250
2nd
|Lady Bowthorpe|
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd
|Clara Peeters|
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
|Alandalos|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Loving Glance|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Al Messila|
9/2 5.50 +450
|I'lletyougonow|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 17.88
5:35 Sandown - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Sucellus|
10/3 4.333 +333
2nd
|Cape Cavalli|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|Slade King|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
|Marronnier|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Just The Man|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Sophosc|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Bint Soghaan|
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
|Lumination N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 12.52
Tricast Dividend: 114.73
6:05 Sandown - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Colony Queen|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd
|Delicate Kiss|
10/3 4.333 +333
3rd
|Scenesetter|
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
|Shifting Gold|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Shufoog|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Arctic Spirit|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Seascape|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Toybox|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Cafe Sydney|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Miss Recycled|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 45.12
Tricast Dividend: 226.42
6:35 Sandown - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Mina Vagante|
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd
|Angel's Whisper|
9/4 3.25 +225
3rd
|Venusta|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
|Uncertain Smile|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Narjes|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Falcon Cliffs|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Petite Malle|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Guroor|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Your Thoughts|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 6.86
Tricast Dividend: 55.52
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video