-

12:00 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Justgimmeakiss|
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd
|Nevisian Spirit|
7/4 2.75 +175
3rd
|Holiday Prayer|
5/2 3.50 +250
4th
|Ticticboomdynamite|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Hijinks|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Pleasure Trip|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Athena In Flight|
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
|Chapel Of Chimes N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 8.72
12:27 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Stun|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|Inle|
2/1 3.00 +200
3rd
|Kiss The Spider|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|Husband In Law|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Harpy Eagle|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Diviner|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Pure Blood|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Lunar Cycle|
15/2 8.50 +750
NR
|Tempting The Tiger N/R|
NR
|Zumbya N/R|
NR
|Barrel Of Stout N/R|
NR
|Dr Vunno N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 39.72
12:55 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Penance|
4/5 1.80 -125
2nd
|Spring Away|
11/4 3.75 +275
3rd
|Saratiago|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
|E Lizzy|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Emma'sdiamonddiva|
4/1 5.00 +400
Forecast Dividend: 3.7
1:25 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Picasso Moon|
4/11 1.363 -275
2nd
|Kick It Deep|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Wowwhatabrat|
40/1 41.00 +4000
4th
|Vindictive Ways|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Nyx Warrior|
15/2 8.50 +750
NR
|Gizmo's Destiny N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 2.38
1:54 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

20p deduction in the pound. BETWEEN 23:28:27 - 23:44:30

Position Odds
1st
|Midnight Act|
9/1 10.00 +900
2nd
|Hashtag Winning|
18/1 19.00 +1800
3rd
|Pat's Shoes|
1/1 2.00 +100
4th
|Eyes On Me|
6/1 7.00 +600
NR
|Pumpkin Star N/R|
|Venomous State|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Huntin'theholidays|
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 136.99
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video