-

2:55 Listowel - Race Off
Position Odds
|Santiago|
1/2 1.50 -200
|Sunchart|
8/1 9.00 +800
|First Thing|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Bolly Bullet|
66/1 67.00 +6600
NR
|Camogue Wood N/R|
|Craic Eile|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Grey Serge|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Kondratiev Wave|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Manhattan Dandy|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Mustang Bullitt|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Royal Red Persian|
50/1 51.00 +5000
NR
|Sonnyboyliston N/R|
|Spiritual Son|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Benignitas|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Impetuous|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Ms Thompson|
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
|Zoheyr N/R|
3:30 Listowel - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Franklyn|
7/4 2.75 +175
2nd
|Bigger And Better|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Passing Trade|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Ustinov|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Emphatic|
5/1 6.00 +500
NR
|Segenhoe N/R|
|Blankiedoodie|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Khafaaq|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Pillmakers Hill|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Solomons Seal|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Starlite Dancer|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Marwari|
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
|Tennesse Waltz N/R|
|Tracker Saga|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Bajan Excell|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Pursuit Of Magic|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Avalanche|
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
|Meryems Way N/R|
NR
|We'll Go Again N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 31.7
Tricast Dividend: 222.54
4:05 Listowel - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Getaway Katie Mai|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd
|Sheranda|
9/4 3.25 +225
3rd
|Easy Come Easy Go|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Take Me Now|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Bandiuc Eile|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Burgundy Rose|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Dedillon|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Espoir Et Bonheur|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Guinevere|
11/2 6.50 +550
NR
|Is She About N/R|
|Jungle Spirit|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Katie Beag|
100/1 101.00 +10000
NR
|Magic Fountain N/R|
|Mouneera|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Plum Perfect|
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
|Simply A Breeze N/R|
|Romantically|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Leavethekeysinher|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 32.88
4:40 Listowel - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Rock De Baune|
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd
|Royal Illusion|
13/8 2.625 +162
3rd
|Dalileo|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Flicker Flame|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Rovetta|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Run For Mary|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Upgraded|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Jumellea|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 16.87
Tricast Dividend: 72.22
5:15 Listowel - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Saglawy|
5/6 1.833 -120
2nd
|Newcross|
11/4 3.75 +275
3rd
|The Ballyboys|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Athenry Boy|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Balaclava|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Captain Commander|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Cocoroco|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Coolmill|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Play The Game|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Rough Terain|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Stealth|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Tomahawk Kid|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 3.47
5:50 Listowel - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Davids Charm|
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd
|Lakemilan|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Hearts Are Trumps|
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
|Tara Dylan|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Yanworth|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Ballyoisin|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Chosen Mate|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Golden Spear|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Tombstone|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Ejayteekay|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Ming Dynasty|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Avenir D'Une Vie|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Star Maker|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Mr Everest|
9/2 5.50 +450
Forecast Dividend: 72.55
Tricast Dividend: 520.96
6:25 Listowel - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Bothar Dubh|
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd
|Sky Marshal|
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd
|Goodnightngodbless|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|Suinda|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Maeve's Choice|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Stacks Mountain|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|West Coast Time|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Sweet Home Chicago|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|The Gatechecker|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Lilshane|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Lizzies Champ|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Lessofdnegativity|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Pump Road|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Owl Creek Bridge|
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 42.94
Tricast Dividend: 203.58
6:55 Listowel - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Treacysenniscorthy|
50/1 51.00 +5000
2nd
|Eclat Des Mottes|
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd
|Ministerforsport|
1/1 2.00 +100
|Dawn Raider|
7/1 8.00 +700
|First Class Return|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Minellafordollars|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Mount Hanover|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Spring Watch|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Stoneford|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 343.11
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video