-

10:00 Mysore - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Kruger Park|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Master Of War|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|Premier Premises|
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
|Odyssey|
2/1 3.00 +200
5th
|High Hawk|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Aqua Blessing|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Double Trouble|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Cherie Amour|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Undaunted Spirit|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Bellerophon|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Natalie|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Desert Gilt|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 48.85
Tricast Dividend: 147.47
10:30 Mysore - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Inky Black|
6/4 2.50 +150
2nd
|Dagobert|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|Find|
17/2 9.50 +850
4th
|Raw Gold|
7/1 8.00 +700
5th
|Perfectgoldenera|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Sky Jasmine|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Breaking News|
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
|Soviet Union N/R|
|Vijaya Arjun|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Humming Bird|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|James Bond|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Santorini Secret|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 10.7
Tricast Dividend: 53.03
11:00 Mysore - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Genuine Star|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|Nostradamus|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|Duxton|
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
|Darahasini|
5/1 6.00 +500
5th
|Estella|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Singhsaab|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Slovenia|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Sun Splash|
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
|Countrys Crown N/R|
|Dolphin|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Lee And Grant|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Nerva|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 54.23
Tricast Dividend: 163.75
11:30 Mysore - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Admiral Act|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Valkyrie|
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd
|Willow Glen|
5/2 3.50 +250
4th
|Segera|
12/1 13.00 +1200
5th
|Moonstruck|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Octavius|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Frosted|
18/1 19.00 +1800
NR
|Abhinandan N/R|
|King's Command|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Akimbo|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Lovely Micmel|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Brave Admiral|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 34.7
Tricast Dividend: 77.55
12:00 Mysore - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Square The Circle|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Reanna|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Brothers In Arms|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|Velocidad|
8/13 1.615 -162
5th
|Glorious Destiny|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Imitation Game|
18/1 19.00 +1800
NR
|Commodus N/R|
|Anteros|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Momotaro|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Forecast Dividend: 60.42
Tricast Dividend: 244.49
12:30 Mysore - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Contributor|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Top Striker|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Tremendous|
3/1 4.00 +300
4th
|New Beginning|
9/4 3.25 +225
5th
|Dont Trust Anyone|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Oceanic Storm|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Color Proof|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Deimus|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Forecast Dividend: 19.97
Tricast Dividend: 45.81
1:00 Mysore - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Tokyo Rose|
11/8 2.375 +137
2nd
|Bluejack|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Bold Move|
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
|After Hours|
9/1 10.00 +900
5th
|San Bernardino|
5/1 6.00 +500
NR
|War Envoy N/R|
|Back Of Beyond|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Incitatus|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Green Meadow|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Matteo|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Halfsies|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Amazing Angel|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 7.65
Tricast Dividend: 34.71
1:30 Mysore - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Reczai|
13/8 2.625 +162
2nd
|Piper Regina|
6/4 2.50 +150
3rd
|Haloween's Way|
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
|Good Earth|
9/1 10.00 +900
5th
|Monte Greco|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
|Alpha N/R|
|Platinum Pearl|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Greek Goddess|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Turf Legend|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Thea's Gift|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Brooklyn Supreme|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Flat Out|
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 5.94
Tricast Dividend: 21.45
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video