-

3:10 Doncaster - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Graceful Magic|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Stylistique|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Rosadora|
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
|Special Secret|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Ultra Violet|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Insania|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Company Minx|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Nirodha|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Keep Busy|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Galadriel|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Red Treble|
22/1 23.00 +2200
NR
|Barbarella N/R|
NR
|Too Shy Shy N/R|
|Incognito|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Taste The Nectar|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 27.31
Tricast Dividend: 206.45
3:40 Doncaster - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Enbihaar|
6/5 2.20 +120
2nd
|Delphinia|
15/2 8.50 +750
3rd
|Vivid Diamond|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|South Sea Pearl|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Dame Malliot|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Oydis|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Peach Tree|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Star Terms|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 10.84
4:15 Doncaster - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|King's Lynn|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|Repartee|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Toro Strike|
22/1 23.00 +2200
4th
|Manigordo|
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
|Byline N/R|
|Electrical Storm|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Great Ambassador|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Harpocrates|
4/1 5.00 +400
|King Neptune|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Pistoletto|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Soaring Star|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Ziggle Pops|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Indian Creak|
66/1 67.00 +6600
NR
|National League N/R|
|Unforgetable|
8/1 9.00 +800
|D Day|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Rayong|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Swinley Forest|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|War Storm|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|When Comes Here|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Glasvegas|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Skontonovski|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 64.26
4:45 Doncaster - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Powerful Breeze|
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd
|Boomer|
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd
|Alpen Rose|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Run Wild|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Ananya|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Anna Of Sussex|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Cloak Of Spirits|
6/4 2.50 +150
|Passion|
9/1 10.00 +900
|West End Girl|
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 52.45
5:20 Doncaster - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

5p deduction in the pound. BETWEEN 16:54:18 - 21:01:30

Position Odds
1st
|Saluti|
9/1 10.00 +900
2nd
|Athollblair Boy|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Hart Stopper|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Von Blucher|
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
|Savalas|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Poyle Vinnie|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Tomily|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Drummond Warrior|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Normandy Barriere|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Tangled|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|The Armed Man|
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
|Our Little Pony N/R|
|Lucky Louie|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Tommy G|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Mujassam|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Nick Vedder|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Lucky Beggar|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 111.32
Tricast Dividend: 1169.92
5:55 Doncaster - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Davydenko|
11/10 2.10 +110
2nd
|Certain Lad|
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd
|Nicholas T|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
|Waarif|
11/1 12.00 +1100
5th
|First Sitting|
9/1 10.00 +900
6th
|Desert Wind|
15/2 8.50 +750
PLACE_7
|Leroy Leroy|
6/1 7.00 +600
NR
|Good Birthday N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 8.72
Tricast Dividend: 64.68
6:30 Doncaster - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Mutamaasik|
5/6 1.833 -120
2nd
|The Great Heir|
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd
|Archaeology|
3/1 4.00 +300
4th
|Dutch Treat|
6/1 7.00 +600
NR
|I Could Do Better N/R|
NR
|Madkhal N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 6.35
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video