-

5:00 Laytown - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Plough Boy|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Shore Step|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|Aleef|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Room To Roam|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Sevenleft|
5/1 6.00 +500
|It's All A Joke|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Nigg Bay|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Faraasah|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Dapper Power|
5/2 3.50 +250
|The Right Choice|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
|Highly Approved N/R|
NR
|Little Clarinet N/R|
NR
|Scream N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 42.82
Tricast Dividend: 214.76
5:35 Laytown - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Tyrconnell|
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd
|My Good Brother|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Pillar|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Monumental Man|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Caesar's Comet|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Carpet Time|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Bellick|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Mimic's Memory|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Baile An Roba|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Texas Radio|
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
|Ingelara N/R|
NR
|Captain Power N/R|
NR
|Rag Tatter N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 15.1
Tricast Dividend: 98.23
6:10 Laytown - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Loose Chippings|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Perfect Beauty|
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd
|Approbare|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Ambient|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Cloak Of Darkness|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Drummer|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Kashid|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Broadway Queen|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|House Call|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Myth Creation|
11/8 2.375 +137
NR
|Cavelli N/R|
NR
|Welcometomyworld N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 60.11
6:40 Laytown - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Sir Ottoman|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|Hee Haw|
2/1 3.00 +200
3rd
|Al Batal|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Grove Hill|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Marylebone|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Monsieur Jimmy|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Pari Passu|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Poetic Light|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Rippling Waters|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Ticks The Boxes|
11/4 3.75 +275
NR
|Zeb City N/R|
NR
|Clonville N/R|
NR
|Crafty Hugo N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 26.88
7:10 Laytown - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Royal Admiral|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd
|War Hero|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|Ken's Sam's|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Geological|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Florencio|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Koybig|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Able Jack|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Blacklooks|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Alfirak|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Lappet|
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
|Heir Of Excitement N/R|
NR
|Navajo Ridge N/R|
NR
|Ocean Air N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 87.08
Tricast Dividend: 856.3
7:40 Laytown - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Confident Kid|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Twenty Minutes|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Commander Han|
11/10 2.10 +110
|Reverberation|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Barbie O'Conor|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 21.65
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video