-

7:10 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Dimple|
4/5 1.80 -125
2nd
|Better Choice|
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd
|Dottarus|
15/2 8.50 +750
4th
|Dessylona|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Bellagio Bond|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Choix Des Armes|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Bora Du Fosse|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Cyrano D'Idole|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Belcanto Gentil|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Charleston Piya|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Drago De Tilou|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Cool Haufor|
9/2 5.50 +450
Forecast Dividend: 8.47
7:40 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Elsa De Belfonds|
5/4 2.25 +125
2nd
|Espoir Du Marny|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Etoile De La Loge|
15/2 8.50 +750
4th
|Elvis Du Vallon|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Eliot Lucaxelo|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Easy Marceaux|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Eclair Magic|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Eden De Thyl|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 6.54
8:10 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Vivid Wise As|
11/1 12.00 +1100
2nd
|Bahia Quesnot|
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd
|Desir Castelets|
40/1 41.00 +4000
4th
|Drole De Jet|
5/1 6.00 +500
NR
|Tessy D'ete N/R|
|Bel Avis|
8/13 1.615 -162
|Valokaja Hindo|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Romanesque|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Voyager Grif|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 84.0
8:40 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Desir Du Bois|
11/10 2.10 +110
2nd
|Duke Of Carless|
11/4 3.75 +275
3rd
|Derby De Souvigne|
18/1 19.00 +1800
4th
|Diva De Carless|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Dream|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Diga De Cahot|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Do It Again|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Davina Du Capre|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Diademe Atout|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Dream De Nilrem|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 4.75
9:07 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Famous Lady|
5/6 1.833 -120
2nd
|Fabulous Jet|
2/1 3.00 +200
3rd
|Forsica Du Rocher|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
|For Love|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Falcon D'Espace|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Fils De Star|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Fipsie De Guez|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Funky Girl|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 2.98
9:34 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Go On Boy|
4/9 1.444 -225
2nd
|Garnement Royal|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd
|Gordon Flash|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4th
|Gun Sissi|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Guarda's Fella|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Go Fast De Ginai|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 6.53
10:10 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Conchitana Jenilou|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Axe Des Champs|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3rd
|Global Respons|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|Cash Des Caillons|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Black D'Arjeanc|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Alcibiade|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Varcoroso|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Apero Du Midi|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Brosnan Jet|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Atout De Montbrun|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Callijo Delbi|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Toscarella|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Comete Jet|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Bambino Du Pre|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Callas Du Bouffey|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Bently De Raconis|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 140.75
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video