-

12:50 Clairefontaine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Savoir Aimer|
25/1 26.00 +2500
2nd
|Gracian|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Mirabelle|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
|Maozu Shiina|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Get Shirty|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Chacaranda|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Salmana|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Beeswax|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Richemont|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Kayrat|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Iskanderhon|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Darvin|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Smart Lady|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Becquarainbow|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Gimme Joy|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Rajah|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Forecast Dividend: 307.7
Tricast Dividend: 4951.58
1:25 Clairefontaine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Kokocha|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Sebecourt|
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd
|Wyomia Jasmin|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Herodion|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Similaire|
10/3 4.333 +333
NR
|Zebzardee N/R|
|Money Back|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Pinaclouddown|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Obe Li|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Adeliz|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 33.93
2:00 Clairefontaine - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Purple Victory|
11/8 2.375 +137
2nd
|Holbox|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Daatis|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Foxy Power|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|I Can Dream|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Black Abbey|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Chef D'etat|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Mister Gabriel|
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
|Stanzie Kate N/R|
|Delta Bravo|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Miss Fizz|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Forecast Dividend: 9.89
2:35 Clairefontaine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Time To Study|
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd
|Forever Yours|
6/5 2.20 +120
3rd
|Diluvien|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Auzebosc|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Galope Americano|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Serienschock|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Bonaparte Sizing|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Fleur Irlandaise|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 7.04
3:10 Clairefontaine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Visionary Dreamer|
40/1 41.00 +4000
2nd
|Goldpark|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|Agua|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Bierzo|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Durbling|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Alter Poseidon|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Joe Blining|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Rajsapour|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Stunning Pearl|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Patna Dream|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Montaigu|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Speed Lady|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Forecast Dividend: 233.87
Tricast Dividend: 804.87
3:45 Clairefontaine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Autorisation|
5/2 3.50 +250
2nd
|Folie D'airy|
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd
|Drop Flight|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Da Vinci Hand|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Fictif Gravel|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Fairlie|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Kapteen|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Federal|
9/1 10.00 +900
|French Sunday|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Flamand Rose|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Cima Well|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Fastandfuriousgrey|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Lagunaka|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Fly To The Ska|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Happy Business|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 18.46
4:20 Clairefontaine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Osaxa|
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd
|Catch All|
8/11 1.727 -137
|Fleche De La Londe|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Turfiste|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Maklem|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Jolie Kap|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Forecast Dividend: 5.9
4:55 Clairefontaine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Histoire Naturelle|
11/8 2.375 +137
2nd
|Cote Fleurie|
7/1 8.00 +700
|The Revenant|
9/4 3.25 +225
|I Like Him|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Eclittica|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Terra Ricca|
4/1 5.00 +400
Forecast Dividend: 12.38
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video