-

4:27 Le Lion-D'angers - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|O'goshi|
11/2 6.50 +550
2nd
|Verti Chop|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|Vitabella|
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
|Vital Energy|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Molly Sunshine|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Miniking|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Koukiboy|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Late Comer|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Dusk Till Down|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Cazalys|
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 34.07
Tricast Dividend: 136.25
5:02 Le Lion-D'angers - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Gipsy De La Roque|
50/1 51.00 +5000
2nd
|Gold Des Sources|
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd
|Brazenly|
11/4 3.75 +275
4th
|Goeland Mersois|
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
|Resplendor|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Diamond Baby|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Joli Phenomene|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Spirit Jo|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Seacliff|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Lady's Secret|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Akimie|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Golden Lesson|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Goldy Hauty|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Bonne Memoire|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Art Approval|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Happy Tavel|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 483.96
5:37 Le Lion-D'angers - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Kyvon Des Aigles|
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd
|Desert Heights|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|Shot In The Dark|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|P'tit Garcon|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Go Milady|
11/2 6.50 +550
|As Possible|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Dark Orbit|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Petrus|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Zing|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Celestial House|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Quentor|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Forecast Dividend: 12.41
Tricast Dividend: 84.76
6:12 Le Lion-D'angers - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Gallica Flavia|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Nyakim|
11/4 3.75 +275
3rd
|My Premier County|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|All Revved Up|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Mystical Night|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|To Fly Free|
13/8 2.625 +162
Forecast Dividend: 14.75
6:45 Le Lion-D'angers - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Bella Sun|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Butterfly Du Mou|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Debut De Printemps|
15/8 2.875 +187
4th
|Boeing Du Bara|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Balto De La Touche|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Daim Pierji|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Great Horizon|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Forecast Dividend: 18.4
7:15 Le Lion-D'angers - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Air De Valse|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Vingtaine|
10/3 4.333 +333
3rd
|Kawkabba|
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
|Misstic|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Goutte De Lune|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Chilly Morning|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Style Endures|
11/2 6.50 +550
|My Drama Queen|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Mister Mario|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Maneki Neko|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Sahaa|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 25.46
Tricast Dividend: 79.85
7:45 Le Lion-D'angers - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Daragouin|
11/8 2.375 +137
2nd
|Daenerys Targaryen|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Douglass|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Abreulandia|
7/2 4.50 +350
Forecast Dividend: 6.0
8:15 Le Lion-D'angers - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Gospelus|
11/2 6.50 +550
2nd
|Galaxice|
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd
|Ghost Master|
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
|Goutte D'eau|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Gospel De Grugy|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Guyane|
15/8 2.875 +187
|Guerriere D'art|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Grace De Montot|
13/2 7.50 +650
Forecast Dividend: 45.39
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video