-

11:55 Enghien - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Helgafell|
4/7 1.571 -175
2nd
|Hamerling Du Gite|
18/1 19.00 +1800
3rd
|Hector Des Champs|
18/1 19.00 +1800
3rd
|Helium|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Helios Des Rioults|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Hayrton Magic|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Historique Elde|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Hazard Du Gite|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Hermoso|
5/2 3.50 +250
Forecast Dividend: 17.49
12:25 Enghien - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Goodwood Sport|
15/2 8.50 +750
2nd
|Gloria Kily|
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd
|Grizman|
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
|Gaia Du Cherisay|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Gadjo Du Tordoir|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Gutsy|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Galon De Vire|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Gamin De Mahey|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Gitan Du Bois|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Guepard De Monchel|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Gente Di Roma|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Gagneuse D'or|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Garden Of Memory|
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 55.81
12:55 Enghien - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Fifty Black|
11/8 2.375 +137
2nd
|Felli Eleven|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd
|Fox Papa Tango|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|Fairplay Forever|
12/1 13.00 +1200
5th
|Fleuron D'Acadie|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Fabuleux Destin|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Feeling Way|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Fuego Du Mortier|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Falfaust|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Funny Quick|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Fakir Stardust|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Fly Du Vertain|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Fokino Vedaquais|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Fleuron D'Iroise|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 17.46
1:25 Enghien - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Cooper De Guez|
17/2 9.50 +850
2nd
|Eastwood Park|
2/1 3.00 +200
3rd
|Cocomoko|
11/4 3.75 +275
4th
|Cette Noblesse|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Ceyra De Bellouet|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Demon De Babel|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Corail|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Cote Ouest|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Chipeur Du Relais|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Diza Du Courtille|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Epilobe De Bailly|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Caline Turgot|
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 28.34
2:07 Enghien - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Empereur De Reux|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Euro Beco|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd
|Espoir Des Champs|
15/2 8.50 +750
4th
|Eldorado De Ver|
22/1 23.00 +2200
5th
|Eros Du Vivier|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Elvis D'Auvrecy|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Engoulvent Du Lys|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Embrun D'herfraie|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Ecu De Mieloui|
8/1 9.00 +800
NR
|Esquilin N/R|
|Elegant Thelois|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Eldorado France|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Eole Du Faucon|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Easy Destin|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Espace Fix|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Esprit De Fael|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 46.4
2:42 Enghien - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Hooters Usa|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Ensoleillee|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3rd
|Born Unicorn|
15/2 8.50 +750
4th
|Elphie Du Marin|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Jack Lj|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Elton Du Ham|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|El Viento|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Dream De Morgane|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Unar Bi|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Espoir Du Jour|
6/1 7.00 +600
Forecast Dividend: 80.01
3:17 Enghien - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Dear Lover|
15/2 8.50 +750
2nd
|Dystocik Jeloca|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Defi De Subligny|
13/2 7.50 +650
4th
|Devil Or Angel|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Duc Du Chene|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Derby Ly|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Drop De Colleville|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Dirae Avis|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Ditha Djen|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Dassero|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 120.37
3:52 Enghien - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Evita Peron|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Earth Victory|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Elmika De Viette|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Envoutante De Kacy|
5/1 6.00 +500
5th
|Eldora|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Escapade|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Easymede|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Estocade Bleue|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Etoile De Quesny|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Express Lady|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Ermine D'Occagnes|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Forecast Dividend: 18.19
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video