-

8:00 Gulfstream - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Take Charge Dude|
6/4 2.50 +150
2nd
|Jacks A Warrior|
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd
|No Dinero|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Little Toe|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Tempter|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Trio Of Champions|
15/8 2.875 +187
|Shacklefords Storm|
6/1 7.00 +600
Forecast Dividend: 12.4
8:30 Gulfstream - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Fuzzy Irish Rascal|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Can'ttakeitwithyou|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|Get Em Up Scout|
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
|Travy Boy|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Dragon Moon|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Long Blade|
11/8 2.375 +137
|Crimson Spade|
40/1 41.00 +4000
NR
|American River N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 26.81
9:00 Gulfstream - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Jamaican|
13/8 2.625 +162
2nd
|Bibliotecario|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Flaget Braves|
17/2 9.50 +850
4th
|Mysterio|
6/1 7.00 +600
NR
|Rayo My King N/R|
|Silent Tiger|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Si Es Goya|
5/4 2.25 +125
Forecast Dividend: 21.84
9:30 Gulfstream - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Dark Ages|
11/10 2.10 +110
2nd
|Elusive Ro|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Acere|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
|Zaya|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Reagan's Heart|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Titere|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Government Cut|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 5.23
10:01 Gulfstream - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Violent Trick|
5/4 2.25 +125
2nd
|Miss Unbridled Cat|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Zao's Dreams|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|Mary Lee And Me|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Helen|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Snowzilla|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Hill Valley|
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 20.16
10:31 Gulfstream - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Same Kinda Crazy|
1/1 2.00 +100
2nd
|Cat's Astray|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|Vitaemi|
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
|Queen Rose|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Touch Of Quality|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Memorize|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Deer Island Diva|
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 5.9
11:01 Gulfstream - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Glory Of Florida|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|Squeezadios|
10/11 1.909 -110
3rd
|Frenchmen Street|
5/2 3.50 +250
4th
|So Nifty|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Manolete|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Very Amusing|
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 17.14
11:31 Gulfstream - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Golden Decision|
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd
|Armchair Jockey|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Vassy|
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
|Toupha|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|King Orb|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Joe Di Baggio|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Big Spender|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Bad To The Core|
11/4 3.75 +275
Forecast Dividend: 12.55
12:01 Gulfstream - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Midnight Miracle|
2/1 3.00 +200
2nd
|R Kiss Em Goodbye|
11/4 3.75 +275
3rd
|Shall Return|
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
|Elissas Secret|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Arts And Crafts|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Creative Award|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|C C's Cup Of Tea|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Myrrh|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 8.57
12:31 Gulfstream - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Sand Drift|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Labhay|
11/4 3.75 +275
3rd
|Zodiac Princess|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
|Princess Gaby|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Secret O'life|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Conquesthardcherry|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Lonesome Palm|
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
|Caspers Run N/R|
|Learn Story|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Purple Girl|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|One Slick Fact|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Mesa Madeira|
7/2 4.50 +350
NR
|Mallie Cramp N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 21.7
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video