-

6:50 Killarney - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Dunkirk Harbour|
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd
|Rhydwyn|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Hillwalker|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Manjeer|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Manqoosh|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Teodora De Urbina|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 8.94
7:20 Killarney - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Calling Time|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Imposing Supreme|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Der Mc|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4th
|Rehoboth Beach|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Njord|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Vhagar|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Jered Maddox|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Alice Milligan|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Rudisha|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Shamarouski|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Tracing|
8/1 9.00 +800
|A Step Too Far|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Queen Guanhumara|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Asanda|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Able Dealer|
8/1 9.00 +800
NR
|Bendzonic N/R|
NR
|Never Rains N/R|
NR
|Come Back And Stay N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 64.87
Tricast Dividend: 1435.58
7:50 Killarney - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Koybig|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|Minnie Haha|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Angels|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Monkeylou|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Spiorad Saoirse|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Contrapposto|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Tintoretto|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Red Striker|
6/1 7.00 +600
NR
|Atlas N/R|
|Mr Ormsby|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Procurator|
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 48.89
Tricast Dividend: 243.87
8:20 Killarney - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Somethinboutangela|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|Honey Come Home|
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd
|Kashika|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Battle Away|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Blossomfort Trish|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Capture The Action|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Creadan Belle|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Ellie Burgess|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Glenough|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Shesakeeper|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Smash The Lamp|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Stowaway Sarah|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Tropical Stream|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Realpolitik|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 86.47
8:50 Killarney - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Static Jack|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Goodnightngodbless|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|Eclat Des Mottes|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|A Toi Phil|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Ball D'Arc|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Daybreak Boy|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Macgiloney|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Awayinthewest|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Humm Baby|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Roi De Dubai|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Snugsborough Benny|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Hey Little Boy|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Aasleagh Dawn|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 21.49
Tricast Dividend: 157.92
9:20 Killarney - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|All The Angels|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|Lucky Phil|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Doyen Bay|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Touch Of Gold|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Muyam Spirit|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Fintown Boy|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Serefeli|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Alfred Wegener|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Grey Atlantic Way|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Sand Fly|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Trenchtown Rock|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Molly Barrys Cross|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 36.98
Tricast Dividend: 187.24
9:50 Killarney - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Glint In Her Eye|
9/1 10.00 +900
2nd
|Celine Soprano|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Star Adventure|
11/8 2.375 +137
|Snegurochka|
13/8 2.625 +162
|Anns Dilema|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Docking|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 53.06
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video