-

12:50 Evangeline Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Sassy Pants Susie|
7/4 2.75 +175
2nd
|Timeformetofly|
15/2 8.50 +750
3rd
|Cohenscollegefund|
5/2 3.50 +250
4th
|Heaven's Creation|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Basket Of Dreams|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Red La Rosa|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Chief Inca|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 17.34
1:18 Evangeline Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Super Factor|
11/10 2.10 +110
2nd
|He's A Climber|
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd
|History Earned|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4th
|Liam Skye|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|I'm D'cat N/R|
NR
|Pat Me Down N/R|
|The Vincenator|
2/1 3.00 +200
NR
|Pure Bingo N/R|
|Jennovodka|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Flashy Image|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 10.2
1:46 Evangeline Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Ashley Astray|
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd
|Undeniably Devine|
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd
|Southern Galaxy|
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
|Somekindawicked|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Mae's Fancy Secret|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Ours Yours Nowmine|
13/8 2.625 +162
Forecast Dividend: 29.31
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video