-

10:45 Mysore - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Star Lagoon|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|Precious Script|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Vijaya Dhruva|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Velvet Rose|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Smart Signs|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Brave Admiral|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Felix Legion|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Engelberg|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Sky Jasmine|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Vroom Vroom|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
|Invincible Wish N/R|
|Oro Plata|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 64.02
Tricast Dividend: 422.95
11:15 Mysore - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Berlin|
4/5 1.80 -125
2nd
|Dare The Don|
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd
|Astara|
22/1 23.00 +2200
4th
|Queenofgoodtimes|
9/2 5.50 +450
5th
|Country's Tigress|
4/1 5.00 +400
6th
|Point|
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_7
|Praelector|
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_8
|Star Style|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Naval Wrestler|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Kazuri|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Lovely Micmel|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|So Far|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 10.98
Tricast Dividend: 120.21
11:45 Mysore - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Grand Tenton|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Daughterofthesun|
1/1 2.00 +100
3rd
|New Beginning|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Queen Of Turf|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|On Her Own|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Sussex Pride|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Leap Of Faith|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Magnum Opus|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Kir Royale|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Haloween's Way|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Blue Bird The Word|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Perfect Legacy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 11.21
Tricast Dividend: 53.07
12:15 Mysore - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Star Holiday|
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd
|Eyez Hypnotize|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|Country's Power|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|Chicago Bull|
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
|Cracksman|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Sufficient Proof|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Agneta|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Cavarozzi|
15/8 2.875 +187
|Kaguya Himei|
5/1 6.00 +500
|King Star|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Eudora|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 27.83
Tricast Dividend: 87.14
12:45 Mysore - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

55p deduction in the pound. BETWEEN 10:41:34 - 12:41:45

Position Odds
1st
|Maduro|
2/1 3.00 +200
2nd
|Thea's Gift|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Country's Courage|
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
|Coorg Regiment|
15/8 2.875 +187
5th
|Class Above|
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
|Navelrock N/R|
|Greek Goddess|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Rosebrook|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Turf Legend|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Lucky Pineapple|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Travieso|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Moroccan|
15/2 8.50 +750
Forecast Dividend: 42.17
Tricast Dividend: 166.96
1:15 Mysore - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Ship Rock|
9/1 10.00 +900
2nd
|Sherlock|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd
|Country Music|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|Towering Storm|
9/4 3.25 +225
5th
|Tremendous|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Crescendo|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Eternalinspiration|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Miracle King|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Dont Trust Anyone|
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 114.99
Tricast Dividend: 528.77
1:45 Mysore - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Lancaster|
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd
|March To Victory|
7/4 2.75 +175
3rd
|Jolfa|
2/1 3.00 +200
4th
|Siddhani|
10/1 11.00 +1000
5th
|Deimus|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Ewandor|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Wonder Story|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Top Striker|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Order Order|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Ultimate Magic|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Touch Of Class|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Her Royal Highness|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 16.77
Tricast Dividend: 25.75
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video