-

5:10 Longchamp - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Helter Skelter|
11/8 2.375 +137
2nd
|Get Set|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|Le Bayou|
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
|Saladoun|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Rio Del Jack|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Kongastet|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Rouge Terre|
9/2 5.50 +450
|La Reine Catherine|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Grand Yaka|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 7.94
5:45 Longchamp - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Calaconta|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Sri Prada|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Zaverna|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
|Connivence|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Tenue De Soiree|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Seqania|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Freiheit|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Heads Together|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Medha|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Neige Eternelle|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Beruska|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Afsane|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Fumata Bianca|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Jeremiade|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Destinee Du Bois|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 93.9
Tricast Dividend: 1199.4
6:20 Longchamp - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Storm Katy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd
|Gaur D'Emra|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3rd
|Mazeltof|
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
|Winman In Grey|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Shanghaizhengchang|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Style Endures|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Dragon Love|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Aquilina|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Rio Dancer|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Sharela|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Goutte De Lune|
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
|Spirit Of Liberty N/R|
|Inari|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Trent|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 346.86
Tricast Dividend: 1568.67
6:55 Longchamp - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

15p deduction in the pound. BETWEEN 13:41:55 - 14:57:56

Position Odds
1st
|Singstreet|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Delaware|
13/8 2.625 +162
3rd
|Tonnencourt|
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
|Alwaab|
9/4 3.25 +225
NR
|Price Range N/R|
|Simply Striking|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Inattendu|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 19.88
7:35 Longchamp - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Technician|
5/2 3.50 +250
2nd
|Battle Of Toro|
15/8 2.875 +187
3rd
|Diyani|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|Veronesi|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Argyron|
13/2 7.50 +650
Forecast Dividend: 8.29
8:15 Longchamp - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Ego Dancer|
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd
|La Poutanesca|
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd
|Haya Of Fortune|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4th
|Plantlove|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Golden Rajsa|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Made To Lead|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Bella Bolide|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Song Of Life|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Prima Perfect|
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
|Silver Cape N/R|
|Lanana|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Beama|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Unguja|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Princess Gold|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Mout|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Zoelola|
6/1 7.00 +600
Forecast Dividend: 30.69
Tricast Dividend: 272.25
8:45 Longchamp - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Maria's Legacy|
11/2 6.50 +550
2nd
|Northern Daggers|
15/2 8.50 +750
3rd
|Rodeio|
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
|Emelina Bella|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Kiunguja|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Bunook|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Abou Dream|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Easilly|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Wahib|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Seewolf|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Shannoise|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Philosophy|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Zero Spirit|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Tigresse Tianjin|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 48.98
9:15 Longchamp - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Palmina|
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd
|Esprit Libre|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Royale Theyss|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
|Samwell|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Lady Arkadina|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Viserion|
15/8 2.875 +187
|Aguas De Moura|
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
|Kenzohope N/R|
|Madison Vanzales|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Diamachal|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Le Moqueur|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Fifty Days Fire|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Dolynska|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Gallia D'Emra|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 95.39
Tricast Dividend: 1103.22
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video