-

11:50 La Capelle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Garuda Fligny|
11/2 6.50 +550
2nd
|Golden Lord Mijack|
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd
|Golden Du Bourg|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4th
|Gali Game|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Ginkgo Des Granges|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Gentleman De Larre|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Gaucho De Houelle|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Gringo Du Noyer|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Gandhi Turgot|
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
|Global Empire N/R|
|Gringo D'agen|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Gorlando|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Giorgio|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 37.88
12:20 La Capelle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Flemington|
15/8 2.875 +187
2nd
|Etoile De Beaumee|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd
|Edelweiss Paulca|
11/10 2.10 +110
4th
|Empereur Darling|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Edomerica Game|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Esprit Emess|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Etincelle Darche|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Egee De Mahey|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 22.58
12:52 La Capelle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Folie Du Choquel|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Fidelis|
9/4 3.25 +225
3rd
|Filoane D'Orgeres|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
|Fontana Piper|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Furakie|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Flamme Mencourt|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Feria De La Cour|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Follow My Star|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Felixia Sautreuil|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Freyja Des Champs|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|First Quality|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Fayette Dream|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Frivole D'arbaz|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Fiona La Jarrie|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 13.86
1:27 La Capelle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Fuzin D'erpion|
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd
|Fuego Du Mortier|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3rd
|Falco D'airel|
13/8 2.625 +162
4th
|Falmaco Des Angles|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Fil Rouge|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Fiz De La Besvre|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Fingalo|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Fennec Jego|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Fly De Montfort|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Fripon D'ep|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Flash Ouest|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Fonzi De La Besvre|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Friday|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Fleuron|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Fou Du Roi|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Fiston Veloce|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 164.39
2:02 La Capelle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Echo Du Vivier|
6/5 2.20 +120
2nd
|Eole Du Faucon|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Eole Chatho|
40/1 41.00 +4000
4th
|Emir Du Pont|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Espoir De Fleury|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Ethano De Bouteau|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Enjoue Jenilou|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Email De L'Iton|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Edelweiss Park|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Elee De Tedd|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|En Choeur Ferfay|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Edream Du Coudray|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Exzo Reglisse|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Empereur Auguste|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Essence Et Sens|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Esteban Dieschoot|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 7.26
2:37 La Capelle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Donna De Joudes|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|Dumenix Du Clos|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Dragonne Ginyu|
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
|Duc D'Or|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Daguet|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Duc De Tyrole|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Dame De Boise|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Dusty De Beylev|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Dry Land|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Divinella|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|D'Elle De Marions|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Danika Des Forets|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Desta Game|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Dash Away Lomig|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Djembe Du Pont|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Doceane Du Bocage|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Do Kiss Me|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Dessylona|
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 154.52
3:12 La Capelle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Dream The Best|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Carnaval Du Vivier|
11/8 2.375 +137
3rd
|Chantaco|
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
|Brooks|
11/2 6.50 +550
|As De Brevol|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Dudu Du Noyer|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Ceyra De Bellouet|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Adios|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Clara Dallauch|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|A Nice Cool|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Divine D'Ecroville|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 9.59
3:47 La Capelle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Crack Money|
11/10 2.10 +110
2nd
|Altius Fortis|
28/1 29.00 +2800
3rd
|Crooner Maza|
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
|Already Du Poli|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Belle Du Granit|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Chouki Du Banney|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Avenir De L'Iton|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Bleu De Bulgarie|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Cirio|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Bavario De Beylev|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Alpha D'Azif|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Bon Jenilou|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Bellino D'Auvrecy|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Bel Air|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Vez Des Voirons|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Aguero De Joudes|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Voss Ringeat|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Caporal De Bry|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Forecast Dividend: 50.35
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video