-

2:12 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Gwendoline H|
2/7 1.285 -350
2nd
|Westlodge Intrigue|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Touch Of Emma|
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
|Bella Figura|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Arthemisa|
50/1 51.00 +5000
NR
|Airy Fairy N/R|
|Silver Sidney|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 7.6
2:47 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Touch Of Rouge|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Simply Mysterious|
2/1 3.00 +200
3rd
|Ezme'sgirl|
7/4 2.75 +175
4th
|Red Rollin|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Daymare|
9/1 10.00 +900
|J M R Bold Vision|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Jade's Journey|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 23.17
3:16 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Sam's Cross|
10/11 1.909 -110
2nd
|Stormy Vision|
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd
|Blu Collar Romance|
9/4 3.25 +225
4th
|Flashinthepants|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Sheztenthehardway|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Scarlet Bow|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 10.41
3:45 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Love In The Forest|
10/11 1.909 -110
2nd
|Wall Street Wolf|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|Kentucky Charm|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4th
|Holysnapeneyeballs|
13/2 7.50 +650
|War Factory|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Subliminal|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Leo The Rabbit|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Forecast Dividend: 6.36
4:14 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Double Crossed|
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd
|I'm Totally Legal|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|Tiz Perfect|
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
|Easy Hi|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Mahone Bay|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Miss Danielle|
15/8 2.875 +187
|Dontdropurcrop|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Hidden Meadow|
6/1 7.00 +600
Forecast Dividend: 27.45
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video