-

7:15 Delaware Park - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Texas Dolly|
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd
|Madame Yucca|
6/4 2.50 +150
3rd
|Smoochin Candy|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|Naughty Girl|
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
|Wonofthesedayz N/R|
|Dangerus Talent|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Ocean Delight|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Luckycuba|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Maryland's Miracle|
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 8.04
7:42 Delaware Park - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Bearsatlanticmist|
2/7 1.285 -350
2nd
|Gimme Kimmy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Banana Kova|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|I'm Thirsty|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Majestic Pic|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Ballerina Kitten|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Lost On The Stairs|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Forecast Dividend: 7.92
8:09 Delaware Park - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Tom's Music|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Celtic Treasure|
11/8 2.375 +137
3rd
|Conforto|
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
|Boondoggle|
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
|Vouch N/R|
|Pioneer Maker|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Godlovesasinner|
3/1 4.00 +300
NR
|Lielielie N/R|
|My Lord|
18/1 19.00 +1800
NR
|Code Name Brody N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 8.21
8:36 Delaware Park - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|R Way To Escape|
4/9 1.444 -225
2nd
|E Lizzy|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|Courtly Kitty|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Sister Drama|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Earned The Shot|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
|Benchmark Babe N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 3.41
9:03 Delaware Park - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Blarp|
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd
|Veya|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd
|Imposing Will|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
|Sir Alfred|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Here Comes Michael|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Fearthefalcon|
4/1 5.00 +400
NR
|Forty Acres N/R|
NR
|Delta Outlaw N/R|
|Slot Receiver|
5/1 6.00 +500
|General Paddy|
9/2 5.50 +450
NR
|Etruscan N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 49.04
9:30 Delaware Park - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|True To Jeanine|
5/6 1.833 -120
2nd
|Crystal Clear|
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
|Sky Run|
2/1 3.00 +200
3rd
|Lawn Dart|
11/1 12.00 +1100
NR
|Whateverusaydear N/R|
|Absenceispresence|
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
|Sweetheart Lady N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 6.83
9:57 Delaware Park - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Eons|
11/8 2.375 +137
2nd
|Five Star General|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Credit Swap|
10/3 4.333 +333
4th
|Regally Irish|
7/2 4.50 +350
NR
|Burnin Ring O Fire N/R|
NR
|Caladan N/R|
NR
|Mountain Holiday N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 6.45
Forecast Dividend: 6.0
10:24 Delaware Park - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Dance With Me Bw|
8/15 1.533 -187
2nd
|Rb Nash|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Colors In Motion|
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
|Rb Kinkie Boots|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
|Big Ben Aa N/R|
|Uptown Flying Flynn|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 3.19
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video