-

3:10 Carlisle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Rayong|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Dragon Command|
11/4 3.75 +275
3rd
|Leapers Wood|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4th
|Spartan Fighter|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Breguet Man|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Silver Mission|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Star Of St James|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Stormy Bay|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Tonquin Valley|
125/1 126.00 +12500
|Ice Skate|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Pearl Stream|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 13.12
3:45 Carlisle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Firmdecisions|
18/1 19.00 +1800
2nd
|Proud Archi|
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd
|Redrosezorro|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
|Uncle Charlie|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Cartmell Cleave|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Luis Vaz De Torres|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Signore Piccolo|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Final Go|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Mr Orange|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Classic Pursuit|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Highly Sprung|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Gowanbuster|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Cale Lane|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Rux Ruxx|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 143.09
Tricast Dividend: 2097.12
4:15 Carlisle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Tadaawol|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|The Navigator|
50/1 51.00 +5000
3rd
|Ghayyar|
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
|Lamloom|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Lualiwa|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Moxy Mares|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Royal Shaheen|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Zeshov|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 117.32
Tricast Dividend: 970.69
4:45 Carlisle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|I Could Do Better|
5/6 1.833 -120
2nd
|Brandy Spirit|
11/4 3.75 +275
3rd
|So Macho|
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
|Bold Show|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|The Retriever|
150/1 151.00 +15000
|Ride The Monkey|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
|Current Option N/R|
|Ghathanfar|
80/1 81.00 +8000
NR
|Indiaro N/R|
NR
|Rodney After Dave N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 3.04
5:15 Carlisle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Howzer Black|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Arletta Star|
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd
|Ramesses|
6/5 2.20 +120
4th
|Ifton|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Evie Speed|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Kolossus|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Port of Leith|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Dancing Speed|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Dream Chick|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|She's Awake|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 37.83
Tricast Dividend: 67.59
5:45 Carlisle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Wild Hope|
5/2 3.50 +250
2nd
|Barasti Dancer|
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd
|Gale Force Maya|
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
|City Tour|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Plumette|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Flint Said No|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Five Helmets|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Euro No More|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Alfred The Grey|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Lady Kinsale|
80/1 81.00 +8000
Forecast Dividend: 19.95
Tricast Dividend: 97.75
6:15 Carlisle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Redarna|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd
|Stringybark Creek|
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd
|Jacob Black|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Zylan|
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
|Star Shield|
11/4 3.75 +275
6th
|Cameo Star|
8/1 9.00 +800
PLACE_7
|Kentuckyconnection|
7/1 8.00 +700
PLACE_8
|Colour Contrast|
5/1 6.00 +500
PLACE_9
|Our Charlie Brown|
15/2 8.50 +750
PLACE_10
|Dasheen|
40/1 41.00 +4000
PLACE_11
|Eldelbar|
66/1 67.00 +6600
PLACE_12
|Roaring Forties|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 121.7
Tricast Dividend: 1204.52
6:45 Carlisle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Smugglers Creek|
20/1 21.00 +2000
2nd
|Zoravan|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Supaulette|
17/2 9.50 +850
4th
|John Kirkup|
17/2 9.50 +850
5th
|Explain|
8/1 9.00 +800
6th
|Bibbidibobbidiboo|
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_7
|Knowing Glance|
9/4 3.25 +225
PLACE_8
|Dirchill|
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_9
|Proceeding|
33/1 34.00 +3300
PLACE_10
|Twin Appeal|
5/1 6.00 +500
PLACE_11
|Desert Dream|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 271.17
Tricast Dividend: 2600.24
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video