-

11:00 Emerald Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Z's Speranza|
11/8 2.375 +137
2nd
|All My Heart|
11/8 2.375 +137
3rd
|Lady In Green|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
|Princess Apsara|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Frosty Morning|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Invite Me|
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 3.61
11:28 Emerald Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Hold That Smile|
10/11 1.909 -110
2nd
|She Began Again|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|Retreat Yourself|
15/8 2.875 +187
4th
|Merveilleuse|
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
|Yzitmyfault N/R|
|Luckrules|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 5.65
11:56 Emerald Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Only The High Road|
15/8 2.875 +187
2nd
|Glenwheresmymoney|
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd
|Celturian|
5/4 2.25 +125
4th
|Honkytonkbar|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Sleet Afleet|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Sway Road|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 13.53
12:24 Emerald Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Executive Decree|
15/8 2.875 +187
2nd
|Buckley Bay|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|Big Hat Charlie|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Giopress|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Atypique|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Crushin Candy|
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 7.37
1:14 Emerald Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Mcdove|
11/8 2.375 +137
2nd
|Gazing|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|Risque's Legacy|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
|Fly Far Away|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Little Dancer|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Afleet Hope|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 8.75
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video