-

6:35 Belterra Park - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|The Lady Factor|
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd
|Hot Pink|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Rocky Parade|
15/8 2.875 +187
4th
|Hydra's Hope|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Dorthysfunnygirl|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Silky Tassels|
9/1 10.00 +900
Forecast Dividend: 14.76
7:06 Belterra Park - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Dang It Dorothy|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Lady Rubi|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|She's A Fine Line|
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
|New Blue Cat|
18/1 19.00 +1800
NR
|Sohni N/R|
|E Z Bonus|
6/4 2.50 +150
Forecast Dividend: 12.88
7:35 Belterra Park - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Road Of Diamonds|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Oaks Honey|
10/11 1.909 -110
3rd
|Luzon Charger|
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
|Solomon's Wisdom|
11/2 6.50 +550
|J Starr Link|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Follow The Magic|
7/1 8.00 +700
NR
|Dancing Willard N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 6.69
8:05 Belterra Park - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Obtained|
15/8 2.875 +187
2nd
|High Powered|
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd
|Mustang Cat|
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
|Mine N Yours|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Yankton|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Pre Flight|
15/2 8.50 +750
Forecast Dividend: 14.6
8:35 Belterra Park - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Lil'princessnellie|
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd
|Legend Bound|
2/1 3.00 +200
3rd
|Canustaytonight|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
|Tejate|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Pink Halder|
9/1 10.00 +900
|It Will Happen|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Banker's Bit|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Hottlilnumber|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Spit's Image|
11/2 6.50 +550
Forecast Dividend: 15.56
9:05 Belterra Park - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Kimberley Dream|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Vortices|
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd
|Grams Future|
11/4 3.75 +275
4th
|Music City Miss|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Patchwork Kitten|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Kelly's Agenda|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Treasure Wilburnya|
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 57.81
9:35 Belterra Park - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Dream Saturday|
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd
|Big Legacy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Brother Cesare|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|American Sparrow|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Fudge Proud|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Ambidextrous Alex|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Darwish|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Got The Notion|
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
|Wildcat Lite N/R|
|Beach Hut|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Dujac|
6/1 7.00 +600
Forecast Dividend: 52.19
10:05 Belterra Park - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Maria Rose|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Nymue's Treasure|
10/3 4.333 +333
3rd
|Fun Sucker|
3/1 4.00 +300
4th
|Purple Flowers|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
|Jettin Pegasus N/R|
|Tweety Show|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Valkyrie|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Momenta Kat|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Can'ttouchmenow|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Rogue Too|
6/1 7.00 +600
Forecast Dividend: 17.54
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video