-

12:05 Dax - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Gege De Faust|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd
|L'albaserrada|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Black First|
22/1 23.00 +2200
4th
|Yllico|
6/1 7.00 +600
|The King|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Cadamyr|
6/5 2.20 +120
|Guepe De Tanues|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Galaxy Dream|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Soliwood|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Haladila|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Perle De Cajus|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Frapadingue|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 49.23
12:35 Dax - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Wuti|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Portentoso|
15/8 2.875 +187
3rd
|Festin Collonges|
28/1 29.00 +2800
4th
|Royal Navy Warship|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Ficus|
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
|True Amiitie N/R|
|France Bihouee|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Anabaa Girl|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Sindha|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Optimax|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Gueslann|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 17.03
1:10 Dax - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Arrow|
4/7 1.571 -175
2nd
|Rosissim|
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd
|Norathir|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|Wend'id|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Picnic Royal|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Young City|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 5.15
1:45 Dax - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Elegua|
8/11 1.727 -137
2nd
|Sarriya|
9/4 3.25 +225
3rd
|Charm King|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Wasachop|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Vaub Chop|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Holly Whip|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Hong Kong Star|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Granaccino|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Vertibaie|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 2.82
2:20 Dax - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Prince Sumitas|
4/7 1.571 -175
2nd
|Apero Bleu|
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd
|Polygame|
10/3 4.333 +333
4th
|Amstrong Springs|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Beau Nora|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Kathoa|
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
|Silver Du Brizais N/R|
|Polikidia|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Candiceounette|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Arkenstone|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 7.38
2:55 Dax - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|So When|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Versia|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3rd
|Xira|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|Persona|
11/8 2.375 +137
|Al Gariyah|
3/1 4.00 +300
|War Tigress|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Spokane|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Ladypari|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Ultima Wolf|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 104.88
3:30 Dax - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Markhor|
2/1 3.00 +200
2nd
|Scooby Chop|
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd
|Silvered Angel|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Flyleyf|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Pulsing Dragon|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Andujar|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Granacci|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Aladin|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Chantecler|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Le Cruz|
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 15.62
4:05 Dax - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|My Sweet Lord|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Barou|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|La Presabia|
40/1 41.00 +4000
4th
|Flashy|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Sweet Mambo|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Syrah Malpic|
4/1 5.00 +400
NR
|Urban River N/R|
|Luz Ardiden|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Chocolat Day|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Pixie Hollow|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Kenrisk|
3/1 4.00 +300
NR
|And Baroke N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 31.82
Tricast Dividend: 840.9
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video