-

1:50 Compiegne - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Strong And Stable|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd
|La Poutanesca|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3rd
|Zoelola|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
|Pink|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Golden Rajsa|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Made To Lead|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Passion Nonantaise|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Lanana|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Yanling|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Blue Hills|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Mout|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Majura|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Beama|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Fuenteesteis|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Holdbacktheriver|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Vespera|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Dance Colony|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Soala|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 210.33
Tricast Dividend: 4060.07
2:25 Compiegne - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Duhail|
5/2 3.50 +250
2nd
|Abolish|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|Blue Cup|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Brazing|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Andujar|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Oh Say Can You See|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Kannon|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|San Morchesil|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Vulcanus|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Baron Mayson|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Lord Of Minds|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 13.75
3:00 Compiegne - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Rose Flower|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Exclusivite|
11/10 2.10 +110
3rd
|Olympic Light|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Betty Wooman|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Duende|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Madeleine Must|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Gemma Blu|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Redesign|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|She's Still Mine|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Lucky You|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 16.74
3:35 Compiegne - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

10p deduction in the pound. BETWEEN 11:47:10 - 12:51:20

Position Odds
1st
|Hapt|
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd
|Foxy Power|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Raykasa|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Maozu Shiina|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Chalandamarz|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Paraponera Jem|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Vista Luck|
40/1 41.00 +4000
NR
|Broadleas N/R|
|Star Vixa|
3/1 4.00 +300
Forecast Dividend: 15.42
4:10 Compiegne - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Ballet Russe|
8/15 1.533 -187
2nd
|Reliable Son|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|Or Gris|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Yellow Tiger|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Angel Arrow|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Brazenly|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Lavande Blue|
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
|San Pablo N/R|
|Holbox|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Speed's Addict|
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
|Ideal Man N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 3.96
4:45 Compiegne - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Bletilla|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Orglandes|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Ombra Mia|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Allure Folle|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Doctor Dogood|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Cookilayone|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Elnaz|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Soul Survivor|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Tundra|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Bonne Memoire|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Staccato|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Daytime|
7/4 2.75 +175
Forecast Dividend: 17.07
5:20 Compiegne - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Power Euro|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Lodi|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|Island Song|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Serenu|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Cape Greco|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Full Spirit|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Zatorius|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Temple Boy|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Heart Ahead|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Vienna Woods|
11/4 3.75 +275
Forecast Dividend: 27.69
5:55 Compiegne - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Medha|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|Calaconta|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Rosamunde|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
|Sissi Doloise|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Sri Prada|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Freiheit|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Champagne Pink|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Magic Song|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Achillea|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Viva Polonia|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Madiva|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Nelly|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Dani Blue|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Panameras|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Diamantfee|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Santorina|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Crystal Beach Road|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Destinee Du Bois|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 104.77
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video