-

2:15 Newmarket - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Maqsad|
6/4 2.50 +150
2nd
|Twist 'n' Shake|
2/1 3.00 +200
3rd
|Artistic Streak|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
|Venusta|
33/1 34.00 +3300
5th
|Inclyne|
6/1 7.00 +600
6th
|Specialise|
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_7
|Forty Four Sunsets|
100/1 101.00 +10000
PLACE_8
|Beguiling Charm|
33/1 34.00 +3300
PLACE_9
|Stagehand|
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_10
|Tereshkova|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 4.34
2:50 Newmarket - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Flavius Titus|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|Summerghand|
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd
|Green Power|
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
|Ice Lord|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Alemaratalyoum|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Normandy Barriere|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Desert Doctor|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Tommy Taylor|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Buridan|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Zain Hana|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Kimifive|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Count Otto|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Von Blucher|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Burguillos|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Blackheath|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 67.28
Tricast Dividend: 489.63
5:10 Newmarket - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Chasing Dreams|
4/9 1.444 -225
2nd
|Good Vibes|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Kemble|
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
|Bartat|
12/1 13.00 +1200
5th
|Arasugar|
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
|Aroha N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 7.1
5:45 Newmarket - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Lavender's Blue|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Maamora|
2/1 3.00 +200
3rd
|Alandalos|
11/4 3.75 +275
4th
|Tatweej|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Dinah Washington|
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
|Fast Strike N/R|
|Plissken|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Princess Juliana|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Rimmal|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Ximena|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 9.26
6:20 Newmarket - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Solid Stone|
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd
|War Tiger|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Never Do Nothing|
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
|Marhaban|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Mordred|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 9.38
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video