-

6:10 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Busy Street|
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd
|Stargazer|
6/5 2.20 +120
3rd
|Loud And Clear|
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
|Zubayr|
11/2 6.50 +550
5th
|Cosmelli|
11/1 12.00 +1100
6th
|Eddystone Rock|
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_7
|Red Tornado|
50/1 51.00 +5000
PLACE_8
|Addicted To You|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 13.29
Tricast Dividend: 44.4
6:45 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Rey Loopy|
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd
|Trevithick|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|Blame Culture|
9/4 3.25 +225
4th
|Mont Kinabalu|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Brittanic|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Testa Rossa|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Rioja Day|
150/1 151.00 +15000
Forecast Dividend: 14.46
7:15 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

5p deduction in the pound. BETWEEN 02:42:48 - 10:24:15

Position Odds
1st
|Pinnata|
2/1 3.00 +200
2nd
|Straight Right|
9/4 3.25 +225
3rd
|Areen Heart|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Battered|
9/1 10.00 +900
5th
|Starlight Romance|
28/1 29.00 +2800
6th
|Lucymai|
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_7
|Gallipoli|
13/2 7.50 +650
PLACE_8
|Contrast|
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
|Pure Shores N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 6.49
Tricast Dividend: 32.67
7:45 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Encore d'Or|
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd
|Ornate|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3rd
|Stone Of Destiny|
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
|Outrage|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Merhoob|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Suzi's Connoisseur|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Tropics|
11/2 6.50 +550
Forecast Dividend: 27.32
8:15 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Fendale|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Bowson Fred|
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd
|Primo's Comet|
10/3 4.333 +333
4th
|Dynamo Walt|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Foxy Forever|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Royal Prospect|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Saaheq|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Jan Van Hoof|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Forecast Dividend: 46.66
Tricast Dividend: 170.41
8:45 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Havana Rocket|
4/6 1.666 -150
2nd
|Solar Park|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Dream Chick|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Mustadun|
7/1 8.00 +700
5th
|Parker's Pride|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Forecast Dividend: 2.65
9:15 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Harvest Day|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Newmarket Warrior|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Mudawwan|
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
|Elixsoft|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Dirchill|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Briyouni|
7/2 4.50 +350
|The British Lion|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Dream Mount|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Gun Case|
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 54.61
Tricast Dividend: 264.92
9:45 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Avenue Of Stars|
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd
|Bobby Joe Leg|
15/2 8.50 +750
3rd
|Epeius|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|Soldier Blue|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Kentuckyconnection|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Smugglers Creek|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Duke Cosimo|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Rock Warbler|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|My Name Is Rio|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Johnny Cavagin|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Rizzle Dizzle|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Dubai Elegance|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Broken Wings|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 36.88
Tricast Dividend: 166.98
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video