-

1:27 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Joey Cap|
15/2 8.50 +750
2nd
|Cattle Drive|
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd
|Tequila Hero|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Banner Bill|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Unto Thou|
11/8 2.375 +137
|Bluegrass Posse|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Uccello Bello|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Forecast Dividend: 50.62
1:54 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Martini Kid|
2/1 3.00 +200
2nd
|Hail's Statement|
13/8 2.625 +162
3rd
|Mr. Carter|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Red At Last|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Court Verdict|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Baltimore County|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Noonan On Thursday|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Full Metal|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 6.3
2:21 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Luvutothemoonnback|
2/1 3.00 +200
2nd
|Shes Julia Child|
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd
|Achainoflove|
10/3 4.333 +333
4th
|Gizmo's Destiny|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Red Wagon|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Circus Music|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Dolly Dagger|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Sugar Shack|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Lovin Spoon Phil|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 24.36
2:48 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Ticticboomdynamite|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Vasca Linda|
7/4 2.75 +175
3rd
|Cara Cove|
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
|Weekend Serenade|
9/2 5.50 +450
NR
|Believe In Athena N/R|
|Moxie Momentum|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Courageous Katie|
9/1 10.00 +900
Forecast Dividend: 12.22
3:15 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Haynesfield Best|
5/2 3.50 +250
2nd
|More Than Shirl|
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd
|Mountain Cry|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
|Double Sky|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Johnny U|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Wills Defence|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Corinthian Spire|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Negrito|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Albertos Al Quinto|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 18.89
12:05 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Rogue Patriot|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Owin I Am|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Hawk|
2/1 3.00 +200
4th
|Fled|
7/4 2.75 +175
NR
|Beyond Honor N/R|
|Spirits Legacy|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Forecast Dividend: 18.73
12:32 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Rove|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|Cuckoo Forcononuts|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
|Bourbonstreetlady|
2/1 3.00 +200
NR
|Youarestillthewon N/R|
|Afternoon Moon|
9/1 10.00 +900
NR
|Miss Steffi N/R|
|Charlotte De Berry|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Hurricane Patricia|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Colirubia|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Fuego Mi Amor|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Schwartzology|
11/4 3.75 +275
Forecast Dividend: 137.17
Forecast Dividend: 33.58
12:59 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Royal Marine|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Ventura Highway|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Promise The Sky|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
|Halibut Cove|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Brilliant Warrior|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Veya|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Inorout|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|J R Jellybean|
6/4 2.50 +150
|Uncle Woodrow|
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 18.88
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video