-

9:12 Henlow - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Swift Byron|
7/4 2.75 +175
2nd
|Savana Towser|
7/4 2.75 +175
3rd
|No Can Boogie|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Woobles|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Fleetwood Junior|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Savana Farah|
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 5.38
Tricast Dividend: 13.28
9:27 Henlow - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Frankton Tye|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|Saor Go Deo|
6/4 2.50 +150
3rd
|Marcos Katierose|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Blackrose Pet|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Bawnfune|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Moneygall Coco|
6/1 7.00 +600
Forecast Dividend: 40.57
Tricast Dividend: 133.27
9:43 Henlow - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Nimble|
5/4 2.25 +125
2nd
|Mowems Mane|
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd
|Marcos Santorini|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Bobs Boy|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Riverside Duke|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Blackrose Onagh|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 10.07
Tricast Dividend: 29.62
10:02 Henlow - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Swift Windmill|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Savana Julius|
5/4 2.25 +125
3rd
|Potman|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Active Kim|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Blastoff Scolari|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Unlikely Paco|
4/1 5.00 +400
Forecast Dividend: 15.61
Tricast Dividend: 44.61
10:18 Henlow - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Savana Moll|
6/4 2.50 +150
2nd
|Shazzas Bullet|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|Blackrose Ava|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Roman Maggie|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Tell On Kitty|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Blackrose Katja|
3/1 4.00 +300
Forecast Dividend: 8.73
Tricast Dividend: 32.64
10:34 Henlow - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Leahys Ranger|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Mustang Raven|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|Four Gold Bars|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Wanted Amy|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Savana Rita|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Energize Bobadee|
5/2 3.50 +250
Forecast Dividend: 21.19
Tricast Dividend: 83.9
10:52 Henlow - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Droopys Cristina|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Savana Josephine|
5/4 2.25 +125
3rd
|Riverdale Ruby|
5/1 6.00 +500
|All About Will|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Savana Jody|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Savana Captain|
3/1 4.00 +300
Forecast Dividend: 16.55
Tricast Dividend: 48.59
11:07 Henlow - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Deans Hail Mary|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Mongys Jet|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Greenhill Charm|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Savana Calling|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Mustang Nelson|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Footfield Blaze|
6/1 7.00 +600
Forecast Dividend: 15.0
Tricast Dividend: 39.6
11:23 Henlow - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Energize Jack|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Koroleva Queen|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Tubbercurry Bleu|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Rangers Knight|
10/11 1.909 -110
|Seriousmoonlight|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Beara Dawn|
6/1 7.00 +600
Forecast Dividend: 72.78
Tricast Dividend: 289.79
11:41 Henlow - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Savana Apollo|
11/10 2.10 +110
2nd
|Ballyphilip Bill|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Stop In Time|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Westmead Boss|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Boherna Brave|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Unlikely Leader|
5/4 2.25 +125
Forecast Dividend: 20.12
Tricast Dividend: 99.78
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video