-

12:40 Chantilly - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Vadavar|
13/2 7.50 +650
2nd
|Tennessee Song|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Haloul|
11/10 2.10 +110
|Magic Pivotal|
6/4 2.50 +150
|Laldann|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Monty|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Plenty City|
40/1 41.00 +4000
NR
|Fergus D'ana N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 193.54
1:10 Chantilly - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Grande Vadrouille|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Imaginary Move|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Lovely City|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Seqania|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Mystificatrice|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Vadlana|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Crazy Power|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Flechette|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Zanibar|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Fashion Rebel|
40/1 41.00 +4000
NR
|Almost You N/R|
|Beautiful Nana|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Red Vancouver|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 30.76
Tricast Dividend: 304.46
1:40 Chantilly - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Creativity|
9/1 10.00 +900
2nd
|Cabo Real|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3rd
|Alcama Doloise|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Hokkaido Miss|
8/11 1.727 -137
|Irish Rose|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Sou Sou Dance|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Cover Version|
9/2 5.50 +450
|So Like Your Moves|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Recover Me|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Tina Belle|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Pivoine Blanche|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 224.68
2:10 Chantilly - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Song Of Life|
11/1 12.00 +1100
2nd
|Majura|
10/3 4.333 +333
3rd
|Moon Eclipse|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Passion Nonantaise|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Armorica|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Chapardeuse|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Gigrette|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Green Focus|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Siyaka|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Esteem Aunay|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Daenerys|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 51.47
Tricast Dividend: 973.59
2:40 Chantilly - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Mr Satchmo|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Symbolization|
6/5 2.20 +120
|Red Mist|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Hishikari|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Sahelian|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Snakeless|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 12.2
3:10 Chantilly - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Paris Paris|
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd
|Eaglewings|
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd
|Pearl River Star|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
|Firstneverfollows|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Fransir Des Mottes|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Ad Acta|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Tax Exile|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Calaconta|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Koosto|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Giantissime|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Abbie Chope|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Al Rassoul|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Anotherfortheroad|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Praleen|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Texanito|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Swansea Beach|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Forecast Dividend: 32.52
Tricast Dividend: 570.36
3:40 Chantilly - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

5p deduction in the pound. BETWEEN 10:47:37 - 15:24:39

Position Odds
1st
|Degrisement|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Calaf|
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd
|Mark Of Excellence|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Kant Excell|
28/1 29.00 +2800
NR
|Flag Fen N/R|
|Monteverdi|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Kool And The Gang|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Stormy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Mambo Way|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Iken Water|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Undiscovered Angel|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Greyway|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Poppet's Promise|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Risk Major|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 33.94
4:10 Chantilly - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Dolcepercy|
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd
|Valhala|
33/1 34.00 +3300
3rd
|Gerboise Verte|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
|Stupenda|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Port Deauville|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Alhseemah|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Couperin|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Win Vic|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Gaby Star|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Amicalement Votre|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Maeghan|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Tropezienne|
10/3 4.333 +333
|The Biles|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|La Milletiere|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Kincade|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Lucky Jeans|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 167.78
Tricast Dividend: 1998.27
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video