-

12:00 Charles Town - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Toto's Darling|
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd
|Pedir La Luna|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|Bold Ruler Pegasus|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4th
|Come To Utopia|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Afternoon Moon|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Friesan Star|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Our Cotton Ball|
9/1 10.00 +900
Forecast Dividend: 8.92
12:29 Charles Town - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Northern Freeway|
13/8 2.625 +162
2nd
|Big Branch|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd
|Relentless Strike|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|Katman Quick|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Purim's Gold|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Biography|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Port More|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Whiskey Creek|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 34.71
12:57 Charles Town - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Brass Magnolia|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd
|Jean Grey|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Beryl's Flight|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Aussie Gold|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Pure Passion|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Nimbus Twothousand|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Hay Baby Girl|
4/5 1.80 -125
Forecast Dividend: 139.58
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video