-

2:00 Mulheim - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Revelstoke|
11/10 2.10 +110
2nd
|Linaria|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Wind|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Winaah|
6/1 7.00 +600
Forecast Dividend: 7.05
2:30 Mulheim - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Axana|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|King|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Athlet|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Baltic Moon|
1/1 2.00 +100
|Purple Light|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Radmaan|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Wyomia Jasmin|
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 71.81
3:00 Mulheim - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Gentle Jaime|
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd
|Orpen's Art|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|Super D J|
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
Romantic Angel N/R
NR
Jet Setter N/R
|Miss Mayson|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Tindorette|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Decadent Times|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Modina|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Sulphur|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Desert Dream|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Lacato|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Lodewijk|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 14.77
Tricast Dividend: 315.35
3:35 Mulheim - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Holtby|
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd
|Namara|
15/2 8.50 +750
3rd
|Past Sina|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Ossiline|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Spignel|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Saphirblue|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Caroline Piano|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Fire Linn|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Turfdiva|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Heart Storm|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Shining Rules|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Borneo|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Marina Marshall|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 50.57
Tricast Dividend: 274.84
4:05 Mulheim - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Global Wonder|
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd
|Suada|
4/9 1.444 -225
|Glorious Warrior|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Lord Of The Dance|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Maksimilijan Lp|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Navalis|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 4.58
4:35 Mulheim - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Valduro|
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd
|Nakimo|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Yeah Cool|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Digitalis|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Nadito|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Langaro|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Ascia|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Medaillon|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Dangereuse|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Lacrimosa|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 13.99
Tricast Dividend: 124.53
5:10 Mulheim - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Arabino|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Fuego Del Amor|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Mister Onyx|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Grand Vintage|
5/1 6.00 +500
|My Mate|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Sugar Daddy|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Baroncello|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Lijian|
8/1 9.00 +800
NR
Dancing Hawk N/R
|Nadelwald|
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 94.98
Tricast Dividend: 276.89
Tricast Dividend: 276.89
5:40 Mulheim - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Incantator|
10/11 1.909 -110
2nd
|Northsea Star|
15/8 2.875 +187
|Szoff|
9/2 5.50 +450
NR
Bora Rock N/R
NR
Capitano N/R
|Conquistadorkitten|
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
Matchwinner N/R
|Nantano|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Almata|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 3.11
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video