-

2:45 Listowel - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Petit Tartare|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd
|Balliniska Band|
4/7 1.571 -175
3rd
|Randalls Ur Poet|
5/2 3.50 +250
|City Hall|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Kilcolman Dj|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Killacolla|
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Panther Soul N/R
|Shamad|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Sideline Cut|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Sir Pimpernel|
80/1 81.00 +8000
NR
Star Maker N/R
|Thatbeatsbanagher|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Wolfofallstreets|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Low Web|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 27.95
3:20 Listowel - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Triplicate|
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd
|Aramon|
5/4 2.25 +125
NR
Silver Star N/R
|Eglantine Du Seuil|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Indian Air|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Mary B|
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 6.99
3:55 Listowel - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Bomber Jackson|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd
|Padraic O Conaire|
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd
|Messie|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Cousin Pascal|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Sonowyouno|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Mister Butler|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Neddyvaughan|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Shes Flat Tothemat|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Wildcatted|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Ard Na Carraig|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Demi Plie|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Customer|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Definitely Sharp|
28/1 29.00 +2800
NR
Dunloe Lady N/R
|Lady Maram|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Racing Stripes|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Robin On The Hill|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Casadel Sol|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|For Pedro|
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Chosen Hour N/R
NR
Alice Johnston N/R
Forecast Dividend: 136.14
Tricast Dividend: 1468.11
4:30 Listowel - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Deor|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd
|Internal Transfer|
7/4 2.75 +175
3rd
|High Sparrow|
13/2 7.50 +650
4th
|Chatham Street Lad|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Graineyhill|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Runyon Rattler|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Smitty Bacall|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Ask Nile|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Damalisque|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Time For Mabel|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Duke Cass|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Lareena|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Mighty Stowaway|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Concordin|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 30.82
Tricast Dividend: 138.48
5:05 Listowel - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|The Gatechecker|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|Georges Conn|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Dont Kick Nor Bite|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Newsworthy|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Ruben Cotter|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Consharon Boy|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Capture The Drama|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Justmemyselfandi|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Oscar Lantern|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Peacocks Secret|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Doldido|
9/2 5.50 +450
Forecast Dividend: 102.9
Tricast Dividend: 316.22
5:40 Listowel - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Presenting Mahler|
10/3 4.333 +333
2nd
|Tikkanen Express|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd
|Three Wise Men|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Draycott Place|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Rock On Fruity|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Damut|
9/1 10.00 +900
|William Du Berlais|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Act In Time|
7/4 2.75 +175
Forecast Dividend: 51.3
Tricast Dividend: 247.58
6:15 Listowel - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Robin Des Foret|
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd
|Gusty Rocky|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Caltex|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Cap D'Aubois|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Minella Beau|
4/1 5.00 +400
Forecast Dividend: 29.18
6:50 Listowel - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Queens Boulevard|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|Kalum River|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Vocarium|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Anakar|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Kerry Dawn|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Sancta Simona|
8/11 1.727 -137
|Dedanann|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 44.06
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video