-

2:40 Chelmsford - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Irene May|
5/2 3.50 +250
2nd
|Daphinia|
10/11 1.909 -110
3rd
|Dawn Affair|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Moveonup|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Pageant Master|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Feel The Noize|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Nervous Nerys|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Obaby|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 5.54
3:15 Chelmsford - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Breathless Times|
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd
|Procedure|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3rd
|Count Otto|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Helvetian|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Shaheen|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Chagatai|
10/3 4.333 +333
NR
Bullingdon N/R
|Requinto Dawn|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Blackheath|
9/2 5.50 +450
NR
Al Asef N/R
Forecast Dividend: 28.48
Tricast Dividend: 132.29
3:50 Chelmsford - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Hic Bibi|
50/1 51.00 +5000
2nd
|American Endeavour|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Equidae|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Daddys Poppit|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Private View|
2/1 3.00 +200
NR
Reshaan N/R
|Chloellie|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Pop Telecom|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Sunstorm|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Dorcas|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Forecast Dividend: 290.23
Tricast Dividend: 2021.11
4:25 Chelmsford - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Victory Wave|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Rufus King|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd
|Gallipoli|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Poet's Society|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Constantino|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Squats|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Stamp Hill|
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
Sea Fox N/R
|Fennaan|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Clubbable|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Swift Approval|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|George|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Holiday Magic|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 39.08
Tricast Dividend: 388.87
5:00 Chelmsford - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Saint Diana|
5/4 2.25 +125
2nd
|Lady Momoka|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Caledonia Duchess|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Anaakeed|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Duchess Of Avon|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Sajanjl|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Sea The Sunrise|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 4.09
5:35 Chelmsford - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Fayez|
25/1 26.00 +2500
2nd
|Manthoor|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Glory Awaits|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Bronze Angel|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Makaarim|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Statuario|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Cainhoe Star|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Samphire Coast|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Algam|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Global Art|
3/1 4.00 +300
Forecast Dividend: 94.9
Tricast Dividend: 817.71
6:10 Chelmsford - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Swordbill|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Refrain|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|True North|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Rocky Shores|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Global Style|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Masters Apprentice|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Konigin|
7/1 8.00 +700
NR
Hot Off The Press N/R
|Oakley Mimosa|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 11.64
Tricast Dividend: 30.71
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video