-

7:01 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Street Chopper|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|Krpan|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd
|Bens Last Call|
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
|Five More Minutes|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Cheek To Cheek|
11/10 2.10 +110
|Draxhall|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Pay For Peace|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Camp Nardo|
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 90.43
7:28 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Airy Fairy|
5/2 3.50 +250
2nd
|Hurricane Emily|
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd
|Forest Lass|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|Place The Blame|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Maxixe|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Walk Thru Jasper|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Audrey Grace|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Prized Connection|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Stormy Vision|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Jarri|
40/1 41.00 +4000
NR
Cawaja Time N/R
Forecast Dividend: 26.89
7:58 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Win The War|
4/9 1.444 -225
2nd
|Hanalei Moon|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd
|Souper Striking|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Love To Learn|
11/4 3.75 +275
NR
Miss Savvy N/R
NR
Glamanation N/R
Forecast Dividend: 6.25
8:29 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Via Ann|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Lunar Garden|
11/4 3.75 +275
3rd
|Ambitious Moon|
5/4 2.25 +125
4th
|Chestnut Grove|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Orbortunistic|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Spell|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Fact Checking|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Lonhro'scollection|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Bernardinis Arrow|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Luvutothemoonnback|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Sahara Breeze|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 30.32
9:04 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Intanga Rose|
10/11 1.909 -110
2nd
|Souciologist|
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd
|Art Of Almost|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Hastalavistababy|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Tallulah Darling|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Avalon|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Princess Brie|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Express Banking|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|The Bear Factor|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Echo In The Forest|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 12.53
9:38 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Daring Duchess|
10/3 4.333 +333
2nd
|Get Explicit|
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd
|Creative Thinking|
7/4 2.75 +175
4th
|Giovanna Blues|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Galileo Gal|
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
Lottie N/R
|Liberty Kitten|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Daddy's Great Bay|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 23.57
10:12 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Alacritous|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|In View|
7/4 2.75 +175
3rd
|Dance For Papa|
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
|Giant Pulpit|
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
Dangerous Liaison N/R
|Twiceaslucky|
15/8 2.875 +187
|Hardy Candy|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|In A Twist|
11/2 6.50 +550
Forecast Dividend: 36.03
10:47 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Red Cabernet|
15/2 8.50 +750
2nd
|Niigon's Eclipse|
1/1 2.00 +100
3rd
|Sugar Jones|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4th
|Crumlin Queen|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Adopted Family|
66/1 67.00 +6600
NR
Miss Sea N/R
|Silent Sonet|
11/8 2.375 +137
Forecast Dividend: 16.66
11:21 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Coca Inn|
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd
|Moon Over Victoria|
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd
|Gertie T|
15/8 2.875 +187
4th
|Ask The Boss|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Get Saucy|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Bel Ayr Bay|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Bella's Storm|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Victory Cry|
15/2 8.50 +750
Forecast Dividend: 30.43
11:55 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Divine Dance|
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd
|Malibu Wood|
6/4 2.50 +150
3rd
|Guitar George|
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
|Bourbon First|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Gray Phantom|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Chris' Brew|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Bear At Last|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 16.72
12:28 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Scarlet Flutter|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|May Win|
9/4 3.25 +225
3rd
|Magic Spell|
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
|Real Coal|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Moka Latte|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Goldrush Glory|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Yangtze Delta|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Boogie With Me|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Larkwood|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Dolly Stormy|
5/1 6.00 +500
NR
Sparkle Sammy N/R
|Beautiful Street|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Hailey's Prize|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 25.89
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video