-

2:15 Cork - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Zagitova|
3/10 1.30 -333
2nd
|Bandiuc Eile|
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd
|For Your Eyes|
7/1 8.00 +700
|At Last|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Baladiya|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Me Well|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Starbella|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Vivalicious|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 4.74
2:50 Cork - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Duckett's Grove|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|Mount Everest|
4/9 1.444 -225
3rd
|Claim The Lady|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Calorific|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Girolamo|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Improving|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|On The Bob|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Ozone|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Refulgence Star|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Sea Of Life|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Wild Willie Wynne|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 12.99
3:25 Cork - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Making Light|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Pincheck|
4/1 5.00 +400
|On The Go Again|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Alexios Komnenos|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Marshall Jennings|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Panstarr|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Kerineya|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 14.78
4:00 Cork - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Sizzling|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Kalaxana|
15/8 2.875 +187
|Turret Rocks|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Bloomfield|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Clear Skies|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Naughty Or Nice|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 10.72
4:35 Cork - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Stormy Belle|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Soffia|
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd
|Honor Oak|
7/1 8.00 +700
|True To Herself|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Dream Ascot|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Gasta|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Kailee|
5/1 6.00 +500
|My Silver Nails|
11/2 6.50 +550
|My Snowdrop|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Gentil J|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Waitaki|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 53.39
Tricast Dividend: 337.44
5:10 Cork - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Thiswaycadeaux|
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd
|Tennesse Waltz|
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd
|Gunmaker|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Ishebayorgrey|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Dandys Gold|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Confrontational|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Anfaass|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Stamp Of Authority|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Tessonna|
40/1 41.00 +4000
NR
Muinineach N/R
Forecast Dividend: 53.86
Tricast Dividend: 261.25
5:40 Cork - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Lady Sonia|
9/1 10.00 +900
2nd
|Finvarra|
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd
|Idalia|
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
|Piper Bomb|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Roman Gal|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Phoenix Lightning|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Realtin Geal|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Patrick Joseph|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Bercasa|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Very Smart|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Lady Sandy|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Ar Saoirse|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Goneinsixtyseconds|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Beau Rocko|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Button Popper|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Nancy D'alton|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Dandy Sue|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Louve Island|
50/1 51.00 +5000
NR
My Lark N/R
NR
La Novia N/R
NR
Mr Whoppit N/R
Forecast Dividend: 63.63
Tricast Dividend: 400.37
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video