-

1:20 Haydock - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|No I'm Easy|
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd
|Ayutthaya|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Addis Ababa|
5/2 3.50 +250
4th
|Rhosneigr|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Humble Gratitude|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Etefaaq|
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
Falmouth Light N/R
|Snooker Jim|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 25.51
Tricast Dividend: 62.58
1:55 Haydock - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Mister Belvedere|
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd
|Birds Of Prey|
15/8 2.875 +187
3rd
|Atkinson Grimshaw|
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
|Battalion|
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
Baydar N/R
NR
Super Kid N/R
|Vent De Force|
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Appointed N/R
|Play It Cool|
6/1 7.00 +600
NR
Al Destoor N/R
Rashdan N/R
Forecast Dividend: 6.71
Tricast Dividend: 17.48
2:30 Haydock - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Unforgetable Filly|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd
|New Day Dawn|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Queen of Time|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
|Agrotera|
10/11 1.909 -110
5th
|Lincoln Rocks|
16/1 17.00 +1600
6th
|Shepherd Market|
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_7
|La Figlia|
5/1 6.00 +500
PLACE_8
|Dynamic|
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_9
|Maggies Angel|
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_10
|Inshiraah|
50/1 51.00 +5000
PLACE_11
|Narella|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 171.16
3:05 Haydock - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Teodoro|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd
|Brorocco|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd
|Zaaki|
13/8 2.625 +162
4th
|Communique|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Gabrial|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Elwazir|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Fajjaj|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 97.27
3:40 Haydock - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Alemaratalyoum|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|War Glory|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Mountain Angel|
11/4 3.75 +275
4th
|Markazi|
9/2 5.50 +450
NR
Via Via N/R
NR
Greatest Journey N/R
|Lamloom|
11/2 6.50 +550
NR
Isomer N/R
|Surrey Hope|
6/1 7.00 +600
NR
King's Pavilion N/R
NR
Lord Of The Rock N/R
NR
Salt Whistle Bay N/R
NR
Just Hiss N/R
NR
Frank Bridge N/R
|Ghayyar|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 35.57
Tricast Dividend: 96.85
4:15 Haydock - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Fille De Reve|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Manshood|
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd
|Ginbar|
3/1 4.00 +300
4th
|Confessional|
11/1 12.00 +1100
NR
Handsome Dude N/R
NR
Robero N/R
|Soldier's Minute|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Highly Sprung|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Equitation N/R
|Bahuta Acha|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Madrinho|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Pennsylvania Dutch|
9/1 10.00 +900
NR
Bernardo O'Reilly N/R
NR
Zapper Cass N/R
NR
Royal Residence N/R
|Diamond Set|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Meshardal|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 36.36
Tricast Dividend: 109.98
4:50 Haydock - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Nibras Again|
6/4 2.50 +150
2nd
|Twentysvnthlancers|
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd
|Celerity|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4th
|Invincible Ridge|
8/1 9.00 +800
NR
The Golden Cue N/R
|Toni's A Star|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Red Stripes|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Mighty Zip|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Prezzie|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Secret Asset|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Minty Jones|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 10.11
Tricast Dividend: 148.38
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video