-

2:14 Evangeline Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Weidenbachers Gent|
13/8 2.625 +162
2nd
|Zinny's Miracle|
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd
|Louisiana Lion|
2/1 3.00 +200
4th
|Clip Joint|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Wirey Won|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Shoe's To Remember N/R
|Mr. Nasty Time|
7/2 4.50 +350
Forecast Dividend: 16.29
2:42 Evangeline Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|John Hunt Morgan|
7/4 2.75 +175
2nd
|St. Pete's Crown|
1/1 2.00 +100
3rd
|Blake's Father|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
|Thib's Hope|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Shermaesque Flag|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Beau's Logic|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Runciman|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Zarb's City|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 4.08
3:10 Evangeline Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Greeley's Dealer|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Erik The Red|
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd
|Wabash Cannonball|
4/6 1.666 -150
4th
|Macandales|
13/2 7.50 +650
NR
Mr Lexis N/R
|Dujac|
11/1 12.00 +1100
NR
Sun And Sand N/R
|Tap That Word|
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 48.82
3:38 Evangeline Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Cowboy Don|
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd
|Chukka|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|Lucky Bucky|
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
|Ten Silver Pins|
4/1 5.00 +400
|My First Guitar|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|One Drop|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Hot Ten|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Personal Conflict|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 17.23
4:06 Evangeline Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|True Emperor|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd
|Don't Split Tens|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Zendelphian|
6/4 2.50 +150
4th
|Galaxy Builder|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Pilot House|
13/8 2.625 +162
NR
Drewcitable N/R
NR
Eden Grey's Kitten N/R
NR
Potomac River N/R
Forecast Dividend: 62.38
4:34 Evangeline Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|A Toast To Gertie|
8/11 1.727 -137
2nd
|You Could Be Mine|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|Romantic Affair|
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
|Its All For Gene|
5/1 6.00 +500
NR
Don's Star N/R
|Gabi's Style|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Sorcerer's Bag|
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
You Have A Point N/R
|Azuralee|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Cats In Love|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 4.59
12:50 Evangeline Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Irish Prospector|
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd
|Mistake Present|
10/3 4.333 +333
3rd
|Cap Rock Miner|
5/2 3.50 +250
4th
|Invasors Wind|
2/1 3.00 +200
NR
High Providence N/R
NR
Morethanfishin N/R
Forecast Dividend: 11.83
1:18 Evangeline Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|My Wise Cat|
10/3 4.333 +333
2nd
|Smart Prospector|
6/4 2.50 +150
3rd
|Flyin' Orphan|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|Stage Show|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Burning It Up|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Kelcorcee|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 9.33
1:46 Evangeline Downs - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Black Justice|
6/5 2.20 +120
2nd
|Silver Zephyr|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Flirtation Device|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Confederate Yell|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Perdido Wildcat|
5/2 3.50 +250
NR
Countach N/R
NR
Whistling Wind N/R
Forecast Dividend: 18.68
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video