-

6:01 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Beau's Beauty|
4/6 1.666 -150
2nd
|Miss Danielle|
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd
|Diva On A Dime|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
|One For Nicki|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Conquest Bad Girl|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Hush Buffy|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Jenny's Victory|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 8.19
6:29 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Corky's The Name|
10/11 1.909 -110
2nd
|Lowi Vene|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|Yallhaveaniceday|
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
|Allied Instigator|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Madame Gizmo|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Canada Wise Don|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Bit's Lover Boy|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Helissio Sarasola|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 6.45
6:59 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Jimbo Five|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|Take Another Shot|
11/4 3.75 +275
3rd
|Lillz Not Crying|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
|Atlantic Crossing|
7/1 8.00 +700
NR
King Of The Court N/R
|Candycreet|
11/8 2.375 +137
|Apatow|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Jasper Park|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 32.6
7:30 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Dulcedo|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Court Time|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Piazza Time|
50/1 51.00 +5000
4th
|Whileyousleeping|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Dating Sophie|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Dontdropurcrop|
11/8 2.375 +137
|Southland Sugar|
22/1 23.00 +2200
NR
Duchess Of Lynn N/R
|Can't Crush This|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Myzogamiss|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|True Ambition|
5/2 3.50 +250
Forecast Dividend: 95.34
8:04 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Speedy Soul|
11/1 12.00 +1100
2nd
|Notice Me|
6/4 2.50 +150
3rd
|Katla's Fury|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Peace Control|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Ailis|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Silent Memories|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Shamruckus|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Londonderry|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Clairessence|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Mahone Bay|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Sugati|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Ishiyaya|
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 31.39
8:37 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Sanity|
7/4 2.75 +175
2nd
|Midnight Brew|
10/3 4.333 +333
3rd
|Veaisha|
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
|Listenlindalisten|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|My Cantata|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Cobra Sophie|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Morning Blurs|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Discreet Bear|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 8.8
9:10 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Non Runners (including any reserves) rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Afleet Connection|
6/4 2.50 +150
2nd
|Written|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|It'snicetobenice|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Roxham|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Misguided Passion|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Lady With Class|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Belle Danseuse N/R
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Ready's Princess|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Kallan|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Khawlah|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Penny A Point|
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 23.38
9:43 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Red Explosion|
5/2 3.50 +250
2nd
|Blurricane|
15/8 2.875 +187
3rd
|Silver Sidney|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Anita Partner|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Must Be Dreaming|
11/2 6.50 +550
NR
Cousin Claire N/R
Forecast Dividend: 7.99
10:16 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Big Black Storm|
25/1 26.00 +2500
2nd
|Hey Howie|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Where's The Gold|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|Cry Bao|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Davka|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Leonard's Bay|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Eradicator|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Louisiana Purchase|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 155.2
10:50 Woodbine - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Court Battle|
5/6 1.833 -120
2nd
|Josie's Riddle|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Starinthemaking|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Epilogue|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Red Chill|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Awsome Moi|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Diamonds And Roses|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Southern Greatness|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Wardo N/R
NR
Fine Grit N/R
|Hoochiecoochie Sam|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Fine Grind|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Aljamry|
9/2 5.50 +450
Forecast Dividend: 16.36
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video