-

2:00 Del Mar - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Helen's Tiger|
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd
|Maycee Jo|
18/1 19.00 +1800
3rd
|Donut Girl|
6/4 2.50 +150
4th
|Hailey Rachele|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Warm It Up|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Miss Pretty|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Meet My Kitty|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Bobbie Lincoln|
7/2 4.50 +350
NR
Bold At Night N/R
Forecast Dividend: 45.5
2:30 Del Mar - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Palladium|
2/1 3.00 +200
2nd
|Salah|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd
|Mr Bingley|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|The Creep|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Just Isn't Right|
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Rockandahardplace N/R
|Boisterous Boy|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Flashy Shaq|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Unplayable|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Don Ramon|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 26.87
1:00 Del Mar - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Aunt Lubie|
5/6 1.833 -120
2nd
|Convince|
15/8 2.875 +187
3rd
|Now Blessed|
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
|Grecian Fort|
50/1 51.00 +5000
NR
Confidentially N/R
|Pulpacheeks|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 2.97
1:30 Del Mar - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Stop The Violence|
6/5 2.20 +120
2nd
|Candyman Garret|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Old Indian Trick|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Saratoga Morning|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Isee It In Hiseyes|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Zapana's Game|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 18.11
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video