CEST

-

5:05 Fairyhouse - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Screaming Colours|
80/1 81.00 +8000
2nd
|De Plotting Shed|
8/13 1.615 -162
3rd
|Inis Meain|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Ballyegan Hero|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Doctor P's Getaway|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Drummullagh Rocky|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Glenabo Bridge|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Lean And Keen|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Mighty Stowaway|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Mon Lino|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Robins Spirit|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Whatdoes Jack Say|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Whatsinthecorner|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Glenrua|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 144.52
5:40 Fairyhouse - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Saglawy|
13/8 2.625 +162
2nd
|Mitchouka|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Msassa|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Percy|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Saldier|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Veneer Of Charm|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Eoline Jolie|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 9.73
6:15 Fairyhouse - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Agent Boru|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd
|Speak Easy|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|High Sparrow|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
|Moyhenna|
9/1 10.00 +900
5th
|Ben Brody|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Monkshood|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Poli Roi|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Mischievious Max|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Mortal|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Massey's Wood|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Best Behavior|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Young Paddymc|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Castafiore Park|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 52.12
Tricast Dividend: 813.46
6:50 Fairyhouse - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Low Sun|
25/1 26.00 +2500
2nd
|Yaha Fizz|
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd
|Charlie Stout|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
|Pravalaguna|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Landofhopeandglory|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Tigris River|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Abbyssial|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Voix Du Reve|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Meri Devie|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Morgan|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Karalee|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Duca De Thaix|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Destin D'Ajonc|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Nessun Dorma|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Uradel|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Orion D'Aubrelle|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Gran Geste|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Play The Game|
9/1 10.00 +900
|True Self|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 164.54
Tricast Dividend: 5034.05
7:20 Fairyhouse - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Flemenstorm|
13/2 7.50 +650
2nd
|Sunsetstorise|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|Nicole's Milan|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Los Amigos|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Fire In His Eyes|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Artic Pearl|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Positive Approach|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Skellig Rocks|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Larry Capri|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Mtada Supreme|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Rightback Atya|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Hawk Eye Down|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Witness Of Fashion|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 23.12
Tricast Dividend: 91.62
7:50 Fairyhouse - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Youcantcallherthat|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|Asthuria|
6/5 2.20 +120
|Dinaria Des Obeaux|
7/4 2.75 +175
NR
Elusive Ivy N/R
|Magic Of Light|
5/1 6.00 +500
|West Bridge|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 28.5
8:20 Fairyhouse - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Sizing Coal|
5/4 2.25 +125
2nd
|Fenno's Storm|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Venitien De Mai|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Felix Yonger|
9/1 10.00 +900
NR
Drawn N Drank N/R
|Just A Normal Day|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Wilcosdiana|
9/4 3.25 +225
Forecast Dividend: 8.77
8:50 Fairyhouse - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Tintangle|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Masons Daughter|
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd
|Mary B|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Getoutameway|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Moskovite|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Motown Girl|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Portnablagh|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Sapphire Lady|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Court Maid|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Madera Express|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Questionation|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Forecast Dividend: 19.7
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video