CEST

-

4:30 Leopardstown - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Jaega|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Samasthiti|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd
|Magic Wand|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Athena|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Broadway|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Claiomh Geal|
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
Divine Approach N/R
|Shannow|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Well Why Not|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 50.92
5:00 Leopardstown - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Khalaab|
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd
|Sir Erec|
5/1 6.00 +500
NR
A Smooth Criminal N/R
|Change Of Velocity|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Country Market|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Gardens of Babylon|
9/10 1.90 -111
|Song Of Dunes|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 26.55
5:30 Leopardstown - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Grand Canyon|
25/1 26.00 +2500
2nd
|Try Again|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3rd
|Hernandoshideaway|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
|Bigger And Better|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Nanabad|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Wexford Opera|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Ace Of Diamonds|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Brokopondo|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Balanced Approach|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Ocean Air|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Highly Toxic|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Rosin Box|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Claregate Street|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Johnny Carney|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Circling Moon|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Shamar|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 281.7
6:00 Leopardstown - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|On The Go Again|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Onenightidreamed|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Brendan Brackan|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Texas Rock|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Pincheck|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Spanish Tenor|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Tandem|
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Panstarr N/R
Forecast Dividend: 15.01
6:35 Leopardstown - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Raintree|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Shareva|
6/4 2.50 +150
NR
Scriobh Nua N/R
NR
Silvretta Schwarz N/R
|Simiyna|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Talk Now|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Tammy Wynette|
7/4 2.75 +175
Forecast Dividend: 13.66
7:05 Leopardstown - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Triple Sec|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|Sagittarius Rising|
33/1 34.00 +3300
3rd
|Clueless Hill|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
|Scorpion Black|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Sebastiano Ricci|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Fancy Dresser|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Dance Emperor|
7/1 8.00 +700
NR
Vinnie's Wish N/R
|My Silver Nails|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Beach Wedding|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Dawn Hoofer|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Bronze Age|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Lady Godiva|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Art Of America|
6/1 7.00 +600
Forecast Dividend: 375.33
7:35 Leopardstown - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Settle For Red|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd
|Prove The Point|
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd
|Alcatraz|
13/2 7.50 +650
4th
|Nothing To Lose|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|So You Thought|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Tribal Path|
4/1 5.00 +400
|High Altitude|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Bainne|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Korbous|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Dinkum Diamond|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Empress Lyla|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Luna's Luck|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Harry Speed|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Secret Memories|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 66.79
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video