-

1:00 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Last Minute Lucy|
2/1 3.00 +200
2nd
|Blue Hen Madness|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|Hygh Life|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|Big Momma|
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Spring Chicken N/R
|Pachamama|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Gethot Stayhot|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Bess' Girl|
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 11.32
1:27 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Neyami|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|G. I. Girl|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Somewhere Outthere|
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
|Jazzlyn|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Whatdaellbeca|
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Layla Pa Layla N/R
|Shenandoahlove Rvf|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Messy Marie|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|You Been Bad Mom|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Southern Touch|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|I'm Maxima|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Life At Six|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 40.69
1:54 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Trulamo|
11/8 2.375 +137
2nd
|Best Mom Ever|
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd
|Cheverie|
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
|Valerie Victoria|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|No Soup For You|
6/4 2.50 +150
NR
Sick Love N/R
NR
Lagrats N/R
NR
Spring Away N/R
NR
Red River Heidi N/R
Extremist N/R
Forecast Dividend: 11.15
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video