-

4:10 Towcester - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Minella Voucher|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Scartare|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Cafe Au Lait|
5/2 3.50 +250
4th
|Edward Elgar|
33/1 34.00 +3300
5th
|Poyntzpass|
25/1 26.00 +2500
6th
|Bermeo|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Gi Jayne|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Rock And Roll King|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Goodnight Charlie|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Justice Knight|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 24.2
4:40 Towcester - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Oneida Tribe|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Call Carlo|
40/1 41.00 +4000
3rd
|Ceann Sibheal|
9/4 3.25 +225
4th
|Over My Head|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Grand Introduction|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Colmers Hill|
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 66.66
5:10 Towcester - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Tambura|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Braventara|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Lagavara|
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
|Midnight Glory|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Dark Aster|
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 13.53
5:40 Towcester - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Delire D'estruval|
11/8 2.375 +137
2nd
|Harefield|
5/6 1.833 -120
3rd
|North West Wind|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
|Macksville|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Babytaggle|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Ballyhome|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Cloudy Glen|
50/1 51.00 +5000
NR
Rebel Royal N/R
Forecast Dividend: 2.93
Tricast Dividend: 8.7
6:10 Towcester - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|How's My Friend|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Onurbike|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3rd
|Lickpenny Larry|
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
|Spirit Of Hale|
7/2 4.50 +350
NR
Black Franks Angel N/R
|Finish The Story|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Canyouhearmenow|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Some Finish|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Badilou|
3/1 4.00 +300
Forecast Dividend: 74.53
Tricast Dividend: 657.42
6:40 Towcester - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Know The Score|
1/2 1.50 -200
2nd
|Milanstorm|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd
|Senior Citizen|
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
|Hunt Politics|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Brascoe|
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Supremely Lucky N/R
Forecast Dividend: 6.45
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video