CEST

-

2:20 Kempton - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Redicean|
8/13 1.615 -162
2nd
|Vaziani|
15/2 8.50 +750
3rd
|Kapdad|
11/4 3.75 +275
4th
|King Cnut|
150/1 151.00 +15000
|By Rail|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|First Quest|
200/1 201.00 +20000
|Ray's The Money|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 5.42
2:55 Kempton - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Chef Des Obeaux|
11/8 2.375 +137
2nd
|Secret Investor|
6/5 2.20 +120
3rd
|The Devils Drop|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Duke Debarry|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Royal Magic|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|The Lion Dancer|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 3.28
3:30 Kempton - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

10p deduction in the pound. BETWEEN 02:00:00 - 10:42:18

Position Odds
1st
|Mercian Prince|
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd
|Rothman|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|Minella Tweet|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
|The Tailgater|
3/1 4.00 +300
5th
|Turban|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Bishops Court|
6/1 7.00 +600
NR
Exitas N/R
|Breath Of Blighty|
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 14.63
Tricast Dividend: 186.2
4:05 Kempton - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Waiting Patiently|
13/8 2.625 +162
2nd
|Art Mauresque|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd
|God's Own|
5/2 3.50 +250
4th
|Smad Place|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Josses Hill|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Ballybolley|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 21.46
4:40 Kempton - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|William Henry|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Spiritofthegames|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd
|Red Indian|
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
|Topofthegame|
11/1 12.00 +1100
5th
|Diese Des Bieffes|
5/1 6.00 +500
|River Frost|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Bags Groove|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|El Terremoto|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Top Ville Ben|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|I Shot The Sheriff|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Coeur Blimey|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Wishfull Dreaming|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Le Patriote|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Dentley De Mee|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Dino Velvet|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Man From Mars|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 112.32
Tricast Dividend: 936.34
5:15 Kempton - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Fountains Windfall|
10/11 1.909 -110
2nd
|Ballykan|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|The Young Master|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Ballyalton|
9/2 5.50 +450
|On Tour|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Morning Reggie|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 6.02
5:45 Kempton - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Jenkins|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Don Bersy|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Hurricane Hollow|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
|Viserion|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Charming Zen|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Maquisard|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Minellaforleisure|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Le Precieux|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|One For Billy|
7/2 4.50 +350
Forecast Dividend: 21.01
Tricast Dividend: 487.09
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video