CEST

-

12:55 Turffontein - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Amoretta|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2ème
|New Zealand|
3/1 4.00 +300
3ème
|Gianna|
80/1 81.00 +8000
4ème
|Forever Joy|
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
Mirano N/R
|Queen Louella|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Flying Falcon|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Marimba Queen|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Jaunita|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Annie The Great|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Dawa Phuti|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Front Fifty|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Giulietta|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Go Fuggi|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Rasheekha|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Satin Rock|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Dividendes prévus.: 57.53
1:30 Turffontein - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Darkest Hour|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2ème
|Sir David Baird|
2/11 1.181 -550
3ème
|Christofle|
9/2 5.50 +450
4ème
|Gonnafly|
11/1 12.00 +1100
NR
Surcharge N/R
NR
Snow Boarding N/R
Dividendes prévus.: 19.77
2:05 Turffontein - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|The Puma|
2/7 1.285 -350
2ème
|Hard Ball|
3/1 4.00 +300
3ème
|Visigoth|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4ème
|Running Fury|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Prince Of War|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Valado|
125/1 126.00 +12500
|Lover's Legacy|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Gypsy's Answer|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Double Dual|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Rodeo Joe|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Dividendes prévus.: 1.79
2:40 Turffontein - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Noceur|
4/1 5.00 +400
2ème
|September Bloom|
10/3 4.333 +333
3ème
|Turn Back Time|
11/2 6.50 +550
4ème
|Vul Indlela|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Angelic Appeal|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Arte|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Teenage Dream|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Gold Medal Girl|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Third Dan|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Shankly Gates|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Flaming Spirit|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Dividendes prévus.: 19.62
Dividende du tricast: 79.49
3:15 Turffontein - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Elusive Strike|
17/2 9.50 +850
2ème
|Kungfoofighting|
7/1 8.00 +700
3ème
|Last Girl Standing|
11/10 2.10 +110
4ème
|Burundi Bush|
5/1 6.00 +500
NR
Tammany Hall N/R
|Melinda's Garden|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Surfers Paradise|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Lady Lucinda|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Never Give In|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Fashion Blast|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Dividendes prévus.: 73.23
Dividende du tricast: 120.85
3:50 Turffontein - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Shivering Sea|
9/2 5.50 +450
1er
|Mrs O|
4/1 5.00 +400
3ème
|Lawdy Miss Clawdy|
9/1 10.00 +900
4ème
|Twelve Oaks|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Embrasiatic|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Mohallela|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Outlander|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Sun Sentinel|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Dividendes prévus.: 12.67
Dividendes prévus.: 12.41
Dividende du tricast: 82.06
Dividende du tricast: 80.67
4:25 Turffontein - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|The Thinker|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2ème
|Isphan|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3ème
|Talktothestars|
4/1 5.00 +400
4ème
|African Ruler|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Rivarine|
11/8 2.375 +137
|Splendid Garden|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Greasepaint|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Wrecking Ball|
10/3 4.333 +333
|British Royale|
28/1 29.00 +2800
NR
Rock Deejay N/R
Dividendes prévus.: 138.66
5:00 Turffontein - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Open Road|
2/1 3.00 +200
2ème
|Vip|
11/2 6.50 +550
3ème
|Inkolo|
8/1 9.00 +800
4ème
|Queenie|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Wrap It Up|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Legend Seeker|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Shine Bright|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Ntoma|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Main Baby|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Catch A Thief|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|River Run|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dividendes prévus.: 14.9
Dividende du tricast: 83.61
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct