CEST

-

2:00 Hoppegarten - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Densy|
4/1 5.00 +400
1st
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Argano|
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd
|Kiritan|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Oriental Khan|
5/4 2.25 +125
|Zenith|
5/1 6.00 +500
Konig Samur N/R
|Ventus|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Vermentino|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Tiffany|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
5/4 2.25 +125
Forecast Dividend: 30.65
2:35 Hoppegarten - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Napadac|
11/1 12.00 +1100
2nd
|Chancy|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd
|Wellensturm|
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Susse Maus|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Dashing Diva|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Sarisha|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Alessa N/R
|Divantia|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Pretor|
7/1 8.00 +700
|High Energy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Louve Normande|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Blue Distant|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
5/2 3.50 +250
Forecast Dividend: 182.42
Tricast Dividend: 1173.0
3:10 Hoppegarten - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Santiano|
9/4 3.25 +225
1st
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd
|Power Euro|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Angel Moon|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Loulou's Jackpot|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Dancewithastranger|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Oscar|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Alberto Hawaii|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Hot Like Mexico|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Danse Rouge|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 13.97
Tricast Dividend: 79.0
3:45 Hoppegarten - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Princess Asta|
25/1 26.00 +2500
2nd
|Westfalica|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3rd
|Bouquet De Flores|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Daring Match|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Degas|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Sanaadh|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Artistica|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Anitschka|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Sugar Free|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Hargeisa|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Nantany|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
7/2 4.50 +350
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
11/4 3.75 +275
Forecast Dividend: 449.3
4:25 Hoppegarten - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|A Raving Beauty|
3/1 4.00 +300
1st
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Milenia|
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd
|Djumay|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Dally Hit|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Igraine|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Vallante|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Atasha|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Bernsteinkette|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Catalina|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Greshnitsia|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|It's My Time|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Vive Marie|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Wustenlady|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
4/1 5.00 +400
Forecast Dividend: 20.04
5:05 Hoppegarten - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Dschingis Secret|
10/3 4.333 +333
1st
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
10/3 4.333 +333
2nd
|Hawkbill|
11/8 2.375 +137
2nd
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
11/8 2.375 +137
|Racing History|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Sirius|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Colomano|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Instigator|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Shanjo|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 7.97
5:40 Hoppegarten - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Christo|
9/4 3.25 +225
1st
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd
|Silicon Valley|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Nevio|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Ruby Red|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Cash The Cheque|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Caro Player|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Molly Moon|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 9.95
6:10 Hoppegarten - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Lopesan|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|Danish King|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Sakima|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Amparo|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Burschentanz|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Rateel|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Filimon|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Shabraque|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Antonius|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Antares|
5/1 6.00 +500
|See Dex|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Madagaskar|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
7/4 2.75 +175
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 180.17
Tricast Dividend: 1951.0
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video