CEST

-

6:50 Kranji - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Born A Fighter|
14/5 3.80 +280
2nd
|Metaphor|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Kaiser Bright|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Flying Shadow|
15/2 8.50 +750
Success Come True N/R
|Sacred Crown|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Ninepins|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Always A Winner|
11/5 3.20 +220
|Petite Victoire|
13/5 3.60 +260
Great Warrior N/R
|Good Bet|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
11/5 3.20 +220
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
13/5 3.60 +260
Forecast Dividend: 40.59
Tricast Dividend: 491.0
7:20 Kranji - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Non Runners (including any reserves) rule 4 may apply

15p deduction in the pound. BETWEEN 02:00:00 - 07:26:43

Position Odds
1st
|Mokastar|
1/1 2.00 +100
1st
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
1/1 2.00 +100
2nd
|Shamrock|
3/5 1.60 -166
2nd
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
3/5 1.60 -166
|Special Luck|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Evil Speedo|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Miracle Kid|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Ocean Hunter|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Antheia|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Filibuster N/R
Forecast Dividend: 2.4
7:50 Kranji - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Lucky Justice|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|Chase|
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd
|Muscle Beach|
14/5 3.80 +280
3rd
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
14/5 3.80 +280
|Kate's Keeper|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Wonderful Era|
10/3 4.40 +333
|Super Tycoon|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Knight Chen Bay|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Holy Grail|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Optimum Star|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Prince Ferdinand|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
3/1 4.00 +300
Forecast Dividend: 77.83
Tricast Dividend: 233.0
8:25 Kranji - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Shoqeet|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd
|The Golden Goat|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3rd
|Majulah|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Bring Me Joy|
13/5 3.60 +260
|Discretely Red|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Volks Treasure|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Stay With Me|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Able Pins|
14/5 3.80 +280
|Leonardo|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Speedy Demon|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Yellow Jade Horse|
150/1 151.00 +15000
|Thoth Warrior|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
14/5 3.80 +280
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
13/5 3.60 +260
Forecast Dividend: 120.32
8:55 Kranji - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Perkins|
17/2 9.50 +850
2nd
|Alfonso|
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd
|Key On Kodiac|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Murdoch|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Sugartime Jazz|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Sun Force|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Hero In The Wind|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Galaxy Express|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Powerful As Wind|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Toobigtofail|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Peregrine Falcon|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Black Diamond|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Sun Dance N/R
Gold Customer N/R
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
2/1 3.00 +200
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
9/2 5.50 +450
Forecast Dividend: 68.74
Tricast Dividend: 807.0
9:30 Kranji - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|On Electric Avenue|
6/5 2.20 +120
1st
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
6/5 2.20 +120
2nd
|First Light|
7/2 4.60 +350
3rd
|Parador|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Typhon|
|Beijing Star|
|Dash|
|River Fortune|
|Jade Dragon|
|Speedy Nancho|
|Yulong Holy Flying|
|Enhancement|
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
Forecast Dividend: 6.55
10:05 Kranji - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Kratos|
11/5 3.20 +220
1st
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
11/5 3.20 +220
2nd
|Silkino|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Cairo|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Sebastian Bach|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|My Horse|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Tou Shou Bright|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Halo Bright|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Special King|
14/5 3.80 +280
|Lucky Mission|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Heracles|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
2/1 3.00 +200
Forecast Dividend: 37.55
Tricast Dividend: 310.0
10:35 Kranji - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Smart Vintage|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Kings Ryker|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3rd
|Northern Knight|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Keepitup|
|Super Joe|
|Gold Faith|
|Humdinger|
|Big Banker|
|Dreamer Legend|
|Big Guardian|
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
Forecast Dividend: 65.55
Tricast Dividend: 604.89
11:10 Kranji - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Lim's Shot|
10/3 4.40 +333
1st
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
10/3 4.40 +333
2nd
|Splinter|
9/5 2.80 +180
2nd
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
9/5 2.80 +180
3rd
|Dinghu Mountain|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Mr Luck|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Flak Jacket|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Mcgregor|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Reach For The Sun|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Himalaya Dragon|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Terms Of Reference|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Katagas|
4/1 5.00 +400
Forecast Dividend: 11.26
11:45 Kranji - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Lim's Racer|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Grey Falcon|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|The Cosmos|
13/5 3.60 +260
3rd
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
13/5 3.60 +260
|Wonderful Knight|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Black Mamba|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Rainbow Royal|
16/5 4.20 +320
|Supersonicsurprise|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Magnetise|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Native Luck|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Impediment|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Astrocandy|
125/1 126.00 +12500
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
16/5 4.20 +320
Forecast Dividend: 22.83
Tricast Dividend: 54.0
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video