CEST

-

2:17 Prairie Meadows - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Tin Badge|
8/15 1.533 -187
1st
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
8/15 1.533 -187
2nd
|Lucky Perfection|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd
|Artie's Rumor|
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
|Frosted Jewel|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Shatterenthestars|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Sure Fire Friend|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Cowboys Ransome|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
7/2 4.50 +350
Forecast Dividend: 8.7
2:46 Prairie Meadows - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|One Fine Dream|
6/4 2.50 +150
1st
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
6/4 2.50 +150
2nd
|Spring D'oro|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|No Holds Barred|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|Net Gain|
5/2 3.50 +250
4th
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Paddy Party|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Matchlock|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Bratty Paddy|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Count N Gold|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 22.56
3:15 Prairie Meadows - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Mywomanfromtokyo|
1/2 1.50 -200
1st
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
1/2 1.50 -200
2nd
|Foxy Fleda|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd
|Zella Rose|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|Fast Machine|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Wait N C Spring|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Native Wonder|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Kera Kera|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Native Princess|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Disqualified|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|It's The Swede|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Camy Award|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 8.3
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video