CET

-

10:30 Concepcion - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Mulata Buenamoza|
4/9 1.444 -225
1st
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
4/9 1.444 -225
2nd
|Hermosa Pia|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3rd
|Lider Sonadora|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Fabiolita|
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
Tormenta Surena N/R
|Mafalda Cat|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Lady Anny|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Tropera|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Shine Again|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Mulata Fiel|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Eloisa Cat|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Nina Bella|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Dangerous Woman|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 8.33
11:00 Concepcion - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Habla Bonito|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd
|Chipi Crack|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Stuka Galactica|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Un Favor|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Lo Que Hay|
13/2 7.50 +650
|King's Bourbon|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Ventana Del Alma|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Frankar|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 62.8
Tricast Dividend: 151.0
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video