CEST

-

10:42 Warragul - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Neo Cleo|
6/4 2.50 +150
1st
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
6/4 2.50 +150
2nd
|Rahni|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd
|Terpillar|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Full Moon|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Shark Tank|
6/4 2.50 +150
|Straitline Willy|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Deano's Smidge N/R
Candy Rose (RES)
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Run Rita Run|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 29.15
Tricast Dividend: 114.0
11:05 Warragul - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Cheeky Cricket|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Weeona Jimmy|
11/8 2.375 +137
2nd
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
11/8 2.375 +137
3rd
|Miss Fab|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Delta Bad Hand|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Hooded Troyer N/R
Raise The Bet (RES)
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Gotcha Mate|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Flying Danger|
6/1 7.00 +600
Charlie Haze N/R
Proven Eddie (RES)
11/2 6.50 +550
Forecast Dividend: 12.62
Tricast Dividend: 65.0
11:25 Warragul - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Holloway|
11/10 2.10 +110
1st
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
11/10 2.10 +110
2nd
|She Is Creative|
9/4 3.25 +225
3rd
|Knew It|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Raging Inferno|
7/1 8.00 +700
Takaho Tiger N/R
|Angelic Hand|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Useful|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Woodleigh Sal N/R
Rickett's Point (RES)
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 4.2
Tricast Dividend: 11.0
11:42 Warragul - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Amelia Christa|
5/4 2.25 +125
1st
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
5/4 2.25 +125
2nd
|Proven Kodiak|
6/4 2.50 +150
3rd
|Adam Handler|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Conquer Fear|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Tankster|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Flywheel Magic|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Dozer Tron|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Paddles Anderson|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 3.37
Tricast Dividend: 11.0
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video