CEST

-

6:40 Wolverhampton - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Amazing Alice|
5/6 1.833 -120
1st
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
5/6 1.833 -120
2nd
|Tranquil Soul|
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd
|Sancerre|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Society Secret|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Saxonroad Boy|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Bullseye Bullet|
125/1 126.00 +12500
|Grand Acclaim|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Lady Alavesa|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Storm Doris|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
4/1 5.00 +400
Forecast Dividend: 8.95
7:10 Wolverhampton - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Sheriff Garrett|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Padleyourowncanoe|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3rd
|Arcadian Sea|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Dyna Might|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Percy Thrower|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Curtsy|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Kozier|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Spirit Of Rome|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|All About The Pace|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Astrostorm|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Act Swiftly|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|You Look Different|
125/1 126.00 +12500
|Netley Abbey|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
9/2 5.50 +450
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
9/2 5.50 +450
Forecast Dividend: 75.98
Tricast Dividend: 592.0
7:40 Wolverhampton - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Desert Rain|
3/1 4.00 +300
1st
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Samarmadi|
11/8 2.375 +137
2nd
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
11/8 2.375 +137
3rd
|Kyllukey|
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
King Of Spin N/R
|Brother Tiger|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|September Issue|
11/2 6.50 +550
NR
Lexi's Hero N/R
|Seamster|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Fleckerl|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|French|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 7.46
Tricast Dividend: 65.0
8:10 Wolverhampton - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Howardian Hills|
33/1 34.00 +3300
2nd
|Frozon|
15/2 8.50 +750
3rd
|Yasir|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Alshan Fajer|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Monologue|
6/4 2.50 +150
|Sevilla|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Walking In Rhythm|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Medieval Bishop|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Never Say|
11/1 12.00 +1100
NR
Cold Fusion N/R
|Dalgig|
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
Saint Helena N/R
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
4/1 5.00 +400
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
6/4 2.50 +150
Forecast Dividend: 248.1
8:40 Wolverhampton - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Fools And Kings|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd
|Golden Wolf|
6/4 2.50 +150
2nd
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
6/4 2.50 +150
3rd
|Josh The Plod|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Fire Empress|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Swaffham Bulbeck|
7/2 4.50 +350
|The Batham Boy|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Kimene|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Lewinsky|
2/1 3.00 +200
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
2/1 3.00 +200
Forecast Dividend: 25.4
9:10 Wolverhampton - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Cat Royale|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|Life Of Luxury|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd
|Anna Medici|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Society Ranger|
6/4 2.50 +150
|Genuine Approval|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Love To Rock|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Whitstable Pearl|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Rock Of Monaco|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Star Links|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Pivotal Dream|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Rising Sunshine|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Tawfeer|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Greyjoy|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
6/4 2.50 +150
Forecast Dividend: 77.73
Tricast Dividend: 445.0
9:40 Wolverhampton - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Phalaborwa|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|Nostalgie|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|The Amber Fort|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Red Gunner|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|El Torito|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Casina di Notte|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Alemaratalyoum|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Diable d'Or|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Tullinahoo|
150/1 151.00 +15000
|Bruny Island|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Cryptonite|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
2/1 3.00 +200
Forecast Dividend: 107.34
Tricast Dividend: 366.0
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video